Vandals Lyrics

Vandals Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Hollywood Potato Chip (2004)
CD Album  Internet Dating Superstuds (2002)
CD Album  Look What I Almost Stepped In (2000)
CD Album  Play Really Bad Original Country Tunes (1999)
CD Album  Hitler Bad, Vandals Good (1998)
CD Album  Live Fast Diarrhea (1996)
CD Album  Oi To The World (1996)
CD Album  Quickening (1996)
CD Album  Sweatin To The Oldies (1994)
CD Album  When In Rome Do As The Vandals (1992)
CD Album  Fear Of A Punk Planet (1991)
CD Album  Peace Thru Vandalism (1989)
CD Album  Slippery When Ill (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
Album: Hollywood Potato Chip (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hollywood Potato Chip" CD
  1. How They Getcha'
  2. Don't Stop Me Now
  3. My Neck, My Back
  4. Be A Good Robot
  5. Manimal
  6. My Special Moment
  7. Designed By Satan
  8. Atrocity
  9. Dig A Hole
  10. Don't Make Me Get My Fat & Lazy Ass Off This Couch
  11. I Guess I'll Take You Back
  12. Christian Or Canadian
  13. I Am Crushed
  14. Steal The Flag
Album: Internet Dating Superstuds (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Internet Dating Superstuds" CD
  1. Little wierdo
  2. 4,3,2,1,0,-1
  3. Appreciate my honesty
  4. I'm Becoming You
  5. Disproportioned Head
  6. Soccer Mom
  7. We'll all get laid
  8. Little Weirdo
  9. I can't wait
  10. Where's your dignity?
  11. My brain tells my body
  12. When i say you, i mean me
  13. The unseen tears of the albacore
  14. My brother is gay
  15. Lord of the dance
  16. Count To Ten
Album: Look What I Almost Stepped In (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Look What I Almost Stepped In" CD
  1. Behind the music
  2. Sorry, mom and dad
  3. Go
  4. The new you
  5. Flowers Are Pretty
  6. Jackass
  7. What about me?
  8. You're not the boss of me (kick it)
  9. I'm the boss of me
  10. That's my girl
  11. Get a room
  12. San berdu
  13. Crippled and blind
  14. Fourteen
Album: Play Really Bad Original Country Tunes (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Play Really Bad Original Country Tunes" CD
  1. Clowns are experts (at making us laugh)
  2. Complain
  3. Desert woman
  4. Elvis decanter
  5. Gator hide
  6. Goop all over the phone (and pleasant all over the
  7. In america
  8. Long hair queer
  9. Play that country tuba, cowboy
  10. Susanville
Album: Hitler Bad, Vandals Good (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hitler Bad, Vandals Good" CD
  1. F*D Up Girl
  2. If the gov't could read my mind
  3. People That Are Going To Hell
  4. Cafe 405
  5. My Girlfriend's Dead
  6. I know, huh?
  7. Money's Not An Issue
  8. I've Got An Ape Drape
  9. If the government could read my mind
  10. Too much drama
  11. Come out fighting
  12. Euro- Barge
  13. Fucked Up Girl
  14. An Idea For A Movie
  15. Ok
  16. So long, farewell
Album: Live Fast Diarrhea (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live Fast Diarrhea" CD
  1. Let the bad times roll
  2. Take It Back!
  3. And Now We Dance
  4. Now We Dance
  5. A Have A Date
  6. I Have A Date
  7. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  8. Power mustache
  9. N. i. m. b. y.
  10. Ape shall never kill ape
  11. Live fast, diarrhea
  12. Happy birthday to me
  13. Change my pants (i don't wanna)
  14. Get in line
  15. Johnny Two Bags
  16. Kick me
  17. Soup of the day

sheet music Buy Vandals Sheet Music
cd Buy Vandals CDs
guitar tabs Vandals Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -