Canine Euthenasia Lyrics

Vandals Lyrics Canine Euthenasia

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Canine Euthenasia

by Vandals. Buy album CD: Quickening

I'm gonna miss you buddy, - you were the best pal in the world - I feel real bad - cuz your going away - but things will be better in the other world - when you get to heaven - I bet your legs will work again - you can run around like years before - and you'll be surrounded by your friends - They'll never have to pick you up - out of the mud, - your hair will grow back - and you'll have a lot of fun - Yeah - I think about the good times, - like when I dressed you up in human clothes, - peanut butter on the roof of your mouth, - chase you around the back yard with the hose - You were my constant companion - but now you don't recognize me - your eyes are blind and dad says - we should let you die with dignity - You knew where we were going on that last ride - when I promised mom & dad I wouldn't cry. - I think it's the right thing to do - if your in pain - Canine Euthanasia - seems more humane - Now sometime has passed - since you have gone away. - I got a new pal - and he's really great - but I think about you every day - I miss you more than any girl, - you never let me down. - Where ever you are - I wish I was there - I was always happy - when you were around. - Sooner or later everyone dies - but I wish I never had to say good-bye - Goodbye

sheet music Buy Vandals sheet music
cd Buy Vandals CDs
guitar tabs Vandals guitar tabs
Album: Quickening (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Quickening" CD
  1. Stop Smiling
  2. It's a fact
  3. Marry me
  4. Allah!
  5. Tastes like chicken
  6. (but then) she spoke
  7. How (Did This Loser Get This Job?)
  8. Hungry for you
  9. Failure is the best revenge
  10. Aging orange
  11. Canine Euthenaisa
  12. Canine Euthenasia
  13. Moving up
  14. (I'll Make You) Love Me
  15. Choosing You Masters
  16. Choosing Your Masters
  17. I believe


Song words / lyrics from Quickening album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -