Here I Am Lord Lyrics

Vandals Lyrics Here I Am Lord

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Here I Am Lord

by Vandals. Buy album CD: Oi To The World

I, the Lord of sea and sky,
I have heard my people cry.
All who dwell in dark and sin,
My hand will save.

Here I am, Lord.
Is it I, Lord?
I have heard you calling in the night.
I will go, Lord, if you lead me.
I will hold your people in my heart.

I, who made the stars of night,
I will make their darkness bright.
Who will bear my light to them?
Whom shall I send?
I, the Lord of snow and rain,
I have borne my people's pain.
I have wept for love of them.
They turn away.

I will break their hearts of stone,
Give them hearts for love alone.
I will speak my words to them.
Whom shall I send?

I, the Lord of wind and flame,
I will send the poor and lame.
I will set a feast for them.
My hand will save.

Finest bread I will provide,
'Til their hearts be satisfied.
I will give my life to them.
Whom shall I send?

sheet music Buy Vandals sheet music
cd Buy Vandals CDs
guitar tabs Vandals guitar tabs
Album: Oi To The World (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Oi To The World" CD
  1. (eugene)
  2. Absolution
  3. All Of Me
  4. All Systems Fail
  5. Android
  6. Anesthia Winter
  7. Anna's Leach
  8. Another World Away
  9. As Good As It Gets
  10. Baby Staps
  11. Bitch
  12. Bleed Us Dry
  13. Boy Meets Girl
  14. Chemical Reaction
  15. Christmas Time Again
  16. Complicated Girl
  17. Die
  18. Die For Your Government
  19. Don't Conform
  20. Don't Wanna Be A Victim
  21. Dum-Dum
  22. Dying For It
  23. Dying For It (The Blues)
  24. Favorite Scar
  25. Favorite Scar Video
  26. Future Love
  27. Gospel Machine Gun
  28. Government's To Blame
  29. Gun Crazed Kids
  30. Hairy
  31. How Do You Sleep?
  32. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam
  33. Kerosene
  34. Latch Key Princess
  35. Let Her Go
  36. Lets Get Ugly
  37. Lovecraft
  38. Making Of Album Video
  39. March Of The S.A.S.
  40. Maybe This Is Love
  41. Memo For Me
  42. Modem For Destruction
  43. Molly's Lips
  44. Monsterpussy
  45. Move On
  46. Next Life
  47. No Hope
  48. No Masters No Slaves
  49. Nodda (Contraceptive) Machine
  50. Nowhere To Go
  51. Oliver Twisted
  52. Piss Off (I've Paid)
  53. Protest & Survive
  54. Right Back Where I Started
  55. Rory Rides Me Raw
  56. Sex Sux (Amen)
  57. Slushy
  58. Soap
  59. Soap (Waste Another Day)
  60. Son Of A Gun
  61. Teenage Superstar
  62. Tell Us What We All Wanna Hear
  63. The Anatamony Of Desperation
  64. The Anatomy Of Desperation
  65. The Day I Was A Horse
  66. The Longest Goodbye
  67. The Only Thing
  68. The Right Time
  69. Umbrella
  70. Under Attack
  71. Wake Up
  72. What Have We Done
  73. What The Hell Do You Know
  74. When You Were Mine
  75. Why Not Me
  76. You Think You're A Man
  77. You'll Be Ok
  78. Your Heaven My Hell
  79. Zero
  80. A Gun For Christmas
  81. Grandpa's Last Christmas
  82. Thanx For Nothing
  83. Oi To The World
  84. Nothing Is Going To Ruin My Holiday
  85. Christmas Time For My Penis
  86. I Don't Believe In Santa Clause
  87. My First Christmas As A Woman
  88. Dance Of The Sugarplum Fairies
  89. Here I Am Lord
  90. C-h-r-i-s-t-m-a-s
  91. Hang Myself From The Tree


Song words / lyrics from Oi To The World album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -