Soundtracks: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

List of artists: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! Album Cover

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! Lyrics

Soundtrack lyrics for Movie • 2018

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! Tracklist

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! album description:

The soundtrack of Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again! is the album of songs and music from the 2018 musical film of the same name. It is a sequel to the 2008 film Mamma Mia!, which is based on the 1999 musical of the same name.

The songs are composed by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus, who are members of the Swedish pop group ABBA. The soundtrack features the voices of the main cast, including Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, Meryl Streep, and Cher. The soundtrack also includes covers of some of ABBA’s classic hits by guest artists like Panic! at the Disco, Kacey Musgraves, and Weezer. The soundtrack was released on July 13, 2019, a week before the film’s release.

The soundtrack has 18 songs, such as “When I Kissed the Teacher”, “Waterloo”, “Fernando”, and “Dancing Queen”. The songs are meant to tell the story of the film, which follows the characters of the first film and their younger selves in the past. The soundtrack has received positive reviews from critics and fans and has peaked at number three on the Billboard 200 and at number one in several countries, including the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand.

February, 07th 2024

A-Z Lyrics Universe

Lyrics / song texts are property and copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.