The Replacements Lyrics

The Replacements Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Replacements

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  All For Nothing/Nothing For All (1997)
CD Album  Don'T Sell Or Buy, It'S Crap (1991)
CD Album  All Shook Down (1990)
CD Album  Don'T Tell A Soul (1989)
CD Album  Pleased To Meet Me (1987)
CD Album  Boink!! (1986)
CD Album  Tim (1985)
CD Album  Let It Be (1984)
CD Album  Hootenanny (1983)
CD Album  Stink (1982)
CD Album  Sorry Ma, Forgot To Take Out The Trash (1981)
CD Album  Other Songs 2 - W
Album: All For Nothing/Nothing For All (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "All For Nothing/Nothing For All" CD
  1. Achin' to be
  2. Alex chilton
  3. All he wants to do is fish
  4. All shook down
  5. Another girl, another planet
  6. Anywhere's better than here
  7. Bastards of young
  8. Beer for breakfast
  9. Birthday gal
  10. Can't Hardly Wait
  11. Can't hardly wait (tim version)
  12. Cruella de ville
  13. Date to church
  14. Election day
  15. Here comes a regular
  16. I'll be you
  17. Jungle rock
  18. Kiss Me On The Bus
  19. Left of the dial
  20. Like a rolling pin
  21. Merry go round
  22. Nobody
  23. Portland
  24. Sadly beautiful
  25. Satellite
  26. Skyway
  27. Someone take the wheel
  28. Talent show
  29. The Ledge
  30. Till we're nude
  31. Wake up
  32. We know the night
  33. Who knows
Album: Don'T Sell Or Buy, It'S Crap (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Don'T Sell Or Buy, It'S Crap" CD
  1. Kissing in action
  2. Like a rolling pin
  3. Oughta get love
  4. Satellite
Album: All Shook Down (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "All Shook Down" CD
  1. All shook down
  2. Attitude
  3. Bent ouf of shape
  4. Bent Out Of Shape
  5. Merry go round
  6. My little problem
  7. Nobody
  8. One wink at a time
  9. Happy Town
  10. Someone take the wheel
  11. The Last
  12. When it began
Album: Don'T Tell A Soul (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Don'T Tell A Soul" CD
  1. Rock & roll ghost
  2. Achin' to be
  3. Anywhere's better than here
  4. Asking me lies
  5. Back to back
  6. Darlin' one
  7. I won't
  8. I'll be you
  9. Rock 'n' roll ghost
  10. Talent show
  11. They're blind
  12. We'll inherit the earth
Album: Pleased To Meet Me (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pleased To Meet Me" CD
  1. Alex chilton
  2. Can't Hardly Wait
  3. I don't know
  4. I.o.u.
  5. Never mind
  6. Nightclub jitters
  7. Red, red wine
  8. Shooting dirty pool
  9. Skyway
  10. The Ledge
  11. Valentine
Album: Boink!! (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Boink!!" CD
  1. Color me impressed
  2. Go
  3. If only you were lonely
  4. Kids don't follow
  5. Nowhere is my home
  6. Take me down to the hospital
  7. White and lazy
  8. Within your reach
Album: Tim (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tim" CD
  1. Bastards of young
  2. Dose of thunder
  3. Here comes a regular
  4. Hold My Life
  5. I'll buy
  6. Kiss Me On The Bus
  7. Lay it down clown
  8. Left of the dial
  9. Little mascara
  10. Swingin' Party
  11. Waitress In The Sky

sheet music Buy The Replacements Sheet Music
cd Buy The Replacements CDs
guitar tabs The Replacements Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -