Election day Lyrics

The Replacements Lyrics Election day

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Election day

by The Replacements. Buy album CD: All For Nothing/Nothing For All

I meant to close the polls
In the chill night, bitter cold
Someone close the polls
On a chill night, in the cold

Election day
I can't stay
Wannabe, wannabe, wannabe, wannabe

I don't care who gets elected
I don't care who gets to find out
I don't care who gets elected
Till I find me a one (to love)

Wannabe, wannabe, wannabe
I said election!
I don't care
I don't care
Our election day

sheet music Buy The Replacements sheet music
cd Buy The Replacements CDs
guitar tabs The Replacements guitar tabs
Album: All For Nothing/Nothing For All (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "All For Nothing/Nothing For All" CD
  1. Achin' to be
  2. Alex chilton
  3. All he wants to do is fish
  4. All shook down
  5. Another girl, another planet
  6. Anywhere's better than here
  7. Bastards of young
  8. Beer for breakfast
  9. Birthday gal
  10. Can't Hardly Wait
  11. Can't hardly wait (tim version)
  12. Cruella de ville
  13. Date to church
  14. Election day
  15. Here comes a regular
  16. I'll be you
  17. Jungle rock
  18. Kiss Me On The Bus
  19. Left of the dial
  20. Like a rolling pin
  21. Merry go round
  22. Nobody
  23. Portland
  24. Sadly beautiful
  25. Satellite
  26. Skyway
  27. Someone take the wheel
  28. Talent show
  29. The Ledge
  30. Till we're nude
  31. Wake up
  32. We know the night
  33. Who knows


Song words / lyrics from All For Nothing/Nothing For All album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -