R. Kelly Lyrics

R. Kelly Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

R. Kelly

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Write Me Back (2012)
CD Album  Love Letter (2010)
CD Album  Untitled (2009)
CD Album  12 Play: Fourth Quarter (2008)
CD Album  Double Up (2007)
CD Album  Chessie's Jams (2005)
CD Album  Remix City Volume 1 (2005)
CD Album  Tp.3 Reloaded (2005)
CD Album  TP2 (2005)
CD Album  Trapped In The Closet (2005)
CD Album  Trapped In The Closet (Chapters 1-12) [Deluxe Version] (2005)
CD Album  Happy People / U Saved Me (2004)
CD Album  Happy People / U Saved Me (Cd 1) (2004)
CD Album  Happy People / U Saved Me (Cd 2) (2004)
CD Album  Happy People / U Saved Me [Disc 1] (2004)
CD Album  Happy People / U Saved Me [Disc 2] (2004)
CD Album  U Saved Me [Disc 2] (2004)
CD Album  Unfinished Business (2004)
CD Album  Chocolate Factory (2003)
CD Album  Chocolate Factory (Limited Edition of Loveland) (2003)
CD Album  Chocolate Factory (LOVELAND Bonus CD) (2003)
CD Album  R In R&B Collection Volume 1 (2003)
CD Album  The R In R&B Collection, Vol. 1 (2003)
CD Album  The Best Of Both Worlds (2002)
CD Album  Did You Ever Think (1999)
CD Album  R, Disc 1 (1998)
CD Album  R, Disc 2 (1998)
CD Album  R. (1998)
CD Album  R. - Cd1 (1998)
CD Album  R. - Cd2 (1998)
CD Album  Tp-2.Com (1998)
CD Album  R. Kelly (1995)
CD Album  12 Play (1993)
CD Album  Born Into The 90'S (1992)
CD Album  D.Husher - R. Kelly - Vari
CD Album  Epic
CD Album  Hot 97 Vol. 44
CD Album  Hotel (Vacation Remix) - Single
CD Album  Kelly/Sweat (Mix)
CD Album  Love So Strong (Disc 2)
CD Album  P.I.M.P.
CD Album  Power 105.1
CD Album  Pure Swing IV (Disc 1)
CD Album  Quit Actin' - Single
CD Album  R. (Nov.10, 1998 )
CD Album  Same Girl Triple Up Remix
CD Album  Seduction Part 1
CD Album  Wonderful (Radio Edit) - Single
CD Album  Other Songs Q - IGN
CD Album  Other Songs IGN - H
CD Album  Other Songs I - Y
Album: Write Me Back (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Write Me Back" CD
  1. All Rounds On Me
  2. Beautiful In This Mirror
  3. Believe In Me
  4. Believe That It's So
  5. Clipped Wings
  6. Fallin' From The Sky
  7. Feelin' Single
  8. Fool For You
  9. Lady Sunday
  10. One Step Closer
  11. Party Jumpin'
  12. When A Man Lies
Album: Love Letter (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Letter" CD
  1. Love Letter Prelude
  2. Love Letter
  3. Number One Hit
  4. Not Feelin' The Love
  5. Lost In Your Love
  6. Just Can't Get Enough
  7. Taxi Cab
  8. Radio Message
  9. When A Woman Loves
  10. Love Is
  11. Just Like That
  12. Music Must Be A Lady
  13. A Love Letter Christmas
  14. How Do I Tell Her
  15. You Are Not Alone
Album: Untitled (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Untitled" CD
  1. Crazy Night Featuring R. City
  2. Number One Featuring Keri Hilson
  3. Crazy Night
  4. Exit
  5. Echo
  6. Bangin' The Headboard
  7. Go Low
  8. Whole Lotta Kisses
  9. Like I Do
  10. Number One
  11. I Love The Dj
  12. Supaman High
  13. Be My #2
  14. Text Me
  15. Religious
  16. Elsewhere
  17. Pregnant
  18. Fallin' From The Sky
Album: 12 Play: Fourth Quarter (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "12 Play: Fourth Quarter" CD
  1. Bobble
  2. Hair Braider
  3. Skin
  4. At The Same Time
  5. Freaky Sensation
  6. Go Low
  7. Screamer
  8. Two Seater
  9. Whole Lotta Kisses
  10. Wanna Make A Baby
Album: Double Up (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Double Up" CD
  1. Best Friend
  2. Blow It Up
  3. Double Up
  4. Get Dirty
  5. Good Sex
  6. Havin' a baby
  7. Hook It Up
  8. I Like Love
  9. I'm a flirt remix
  10. Leave your name
  11. Real talk
  12. Ringtone
  13. Rise up
  14. Rock Star
  15. Rollin'
  16. Same girl
  17. Same Girl (Remix)
  18. Sex planet
  19. Sweet tooth
  20. The Champ
  21. The zoo
  22. Tryin' To Get A Number
Album: Chessie's Jams (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chessie's Jams" CD
  1. Feelin' On Yo Booty
Album: Remix City Volume 1 (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Remix City Volume 1" CD
  1. Feelin' On Yo Booty (Hypnosis Mix)
  2. Sex Me (Part â…¡) [Extended Street Version]
  3. Slow Dance (Hey Mr. DJ) [After The Party's Over / Singin' Mix]
  4. Slow Wind (Remix)

sheet music Buy R. Kelly Sheet Music
cd Buy R. Kelly CDs
guitar tabs R. Kelly Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -