Elsewhere Lyrics

R. Kelly Lyrics Elsewhere

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by R. Kelly. Buy album CD: Untitled

Seems like were done here.
Looks like that's everythinq.
She walks by; one last time.
Checks for her thinqs & leaves thee keys behind.
There will be more tears.
As she is beqinninq to drive away.
It's all clear now; that

sheet music Buy R. Kelly sheet music
cd Buy R. Kelly CDs
guitar tabs R. Kelly guitar tabs
Album: Untitled (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Untitled" CD
  1. Crazy Night Featuring R. City
  2. Number One Featuring Keri Hilson
  3. Crazy Night
  4. Exit
  5. Echo
  6. Bangin' The Headboard
  7. Go Low
  8. Whole Lotta Kisses
  9. Like I Do
  10. Number One
  11. I Love The Dj
  12. Supaman High
  13. Be My #2
  14. Text Me
  15. Religious
  16. Elsewhere
  17. Pregnant
  18. Fallin' From The Sky


Song words / lyrics from Untitled album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -