Yes Lyrics

Yes Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Friends And Relatives (2002)
CD Album  Magnification (2001)
CD Album  The Ladder (1999)
CD Album  Something's Coming (1998)
CD Album  Keys To Ascension 2 [Disc 1] (1997)
CD Album  Keys to Ascension, Vol. 2 (1997)
CD Album  Open Your Eyes (1997)
CD Album  Keys to Ascension (1996)
CD Album  Talk (1994)
CD Album  Union (1991)
CD Album  Yesyears [Disc 3] (1991)
CD Album  Union - Special European Release (1990)
CD Album  Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe (1989)
CD Album  Big Generator (1987)
CD Album  90125 Live: The Solos (1985)
CD Album  90125 (1983)
CD Album  12 Inches On Tape (1982)
CD Album  Drama (1980)
CD Album  Yesshows (1980)
CD Album  Tormato (1978)
CD Album  Going for the One (1977)
CD Album  Yesterdays (1975)
CD Album  Relayer (1974)
CD Album  Tales from Topographic Oceans (1974)
CD Album  Close To The Edge (1972)
CD Album  Close To The Edge (Remastered) (1972)
CD Album  Fragile (1972)
CD Album  The Yes Album (1971)
CD Album  Time and a Word (1970)
CD Album  Yessongs (1970)
CD Album  Yes (1969)
CD Album  Fly From Here
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Friends And Relatives (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Friends And Relatives" CD
  1. Roundabout - Steve Howe
Album: Magnification (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Magnification" CD
  1. Magnification
  2. Spirit of survival
  3. Don't go
  4. Give love each day
  5. Can you imagine
  6. We agree
  7. Soft as a dove
  8. Dreamtime
  9. In the presence of
  10. Deeper
  11. Death of ego
  12. True beginner
  13. Turn around and remember
Album: The Ladder (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Ladder" CD
  1. Face to face
  2. Finally
  3. Homeworld
  4. Can i?
  5. It will be a good day (the river)
  6. Lightning strikes
  7. New language
  8. Nine voices (longwalker)
  9. The messenger
  10. To be alive (hep yadda)
Album: Something's Coming (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Something's Coming" CD
  1. Dear Father
Album: Keys To Ascension 2 [Disc 1] (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Keys To Ascension 2 [Disc 1]" CD
  1. I've Seen All Good People (Live)
Album: Keys to Ascension, Vol. 2 (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Keys to Ascension, Vol. 2" CD
  1. And you and i
  2. Children of light
  3. Foot prints
  4. Close to the edge
  5. Mind drive
  6. Going for the one
  7. Time and a word
Album: Open Your Eyes (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Open Your Eyes" CD
  1. From the balcony
  2. Love shine
  3. Man in the moon
  4. New state of mind
  5. No way we can lose
  6. Open your eyes
  7. Somehow, someday
  8. The solution
  9. Universal garden
  10. Wonderlove
Album: Keys to Ascension (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Keys to Ascension" CD
  1. Be The One I: The One
  2. All in all
  3. Be The One Ii: Humankind
  4. Be The One Iii: Skates
  5. Crossfire
  6. That, That Is I: Togetherness
  7. Humankind
  8. That, That Is Ii: Crossfire
  9. Skates
  10. That, That Is Iii: The Giving Things
  11. That is
  12. That, That Is Iv: That Is
  13. That, That Is V: All In
  14. The giving things
  15. How did heaven begin
  16. The one
  17. Agree to agree
  18. Togetherness
Album: Talk (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Talk" CD
  1. Endless Dream: Endless Dream
  2. Endless dream
  3. The calling
  4. I am waiting
  5. Real love
  6. State of play
  7. Walls
  8. Where will you be
  9. Endless Dream I: Silent Spring
  10. Endless Dream Ii: Talk
  11. Endless Dream Iii: Endless Dream
Album: Union (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Union" CD
  1. Dangerous (look in the light of what you're...)
  2. I would have waited forever
  3. Dangerous
  4. Shock to the system
  5. Masquerade
  6. Lift me up
  7. Without hope, you cannot start the day
  8. Saving my heart
  9. Miracle of life
  10. Silent talking
  11. The more we live - let go
  12. Angkor wat
  13. Dangerous (Look In The Light Of What You're Searching For)
  14. Holding on
  15. Evensong
  16. Take the water to the mountain
  17. Give And Take
Album: Yesyears [Disc 3] (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Yesyears [Disc 3]" CD
  1. Soon [single Edit]
Album: Union - Special European Release (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Union - Special European Release" CD
  1. Take The Water To The Mountain
Album: Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe" CD
  1. Birthright
  2. Brother of mine
  3. Fist of fire
  4. Let's pretend
  5. Order of the universe
  6. Quartet
  7. Teakbois
  8. The meeting
  9. Themes

sheet music Buy Yes Sheet Music
cd Buy Yes CDs
guitar tabs Yes Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -