Nine Voices Lyrics

Yes Lyrics Nine Voices

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Nine Voices

by Yes. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y


On a beach
North africa
Nine tribesmen stand alone
Waiting for a distant call
Waiting for the world to answer
Thru' the night of a thousand stars
Encircled by the light
They began to sing a new song
Of forces that surround us

Nine voices
This dialogue
Nine voices
Singing as one
Nine voices
This dialogue
Nine voices

When the sun came up they sang
As the perfect calendar says
Each had the power of people
Speaking new languages
They gave forgiveness meaning
New ways of letting go
Each child is born for greatness
With forces that surround them

This voice
This dialogue
This voice
Singing as one
Nine voices
This dialogue
Nine voices
Singing as one
His voices
This dialogue
This voices
Singing as one

Nine voices
Nine voices
Nine voices
Nine voices

sheet music Buy Yes sheet music
cd Buy Yes CDs
guitar tabs Yes guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Abilene
  2. All Good People
  3. And You And I (live)
  4. Apocalypse
  5. Apocalypse (Detroit 1976)
  6. Be the One
  7. Bring Me To The Power
  8. Brother Of Mine (I. The Big Dream II. Nothing Can Come Between Us III. Long Lost Brother Of Mine)
  9. Clrcus of Heaven
  10. Cord Of Life
  11. Eclipse
  12. Excerpts From "the Six Wives Of Henry Viii"
  13. Fist Of Fire (alternate Version)
  14. Fortune Seller
  15. Future Time/Rejoice (Oakland 1978)
  16. I Get Up, I Get Down
  17. If Only You Knew
  18. Ii All Good People
  19. Ii Disillusion
  20. Intro
  21. It Will Be A Good Day
  22. It's Over
  23. Long Distance Runaround (Jon Anderson)/the Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
  24. Long Distance Runaround /the Fish
  25. Love conquers all
  26. Make it easy
  27. Money
  28. Nine Voices
  29. Release, Release
  30. Ritual
  31. Run Through The Light (Alternate Version)
  32. Run with the fox
  33. Seasons Of Man
  34. Show Me
  35. Sign Language
  36. Something's coming
  37. Soon
  38. South Side Of The Sky (acoustic)
  39. That, That Is
  40. The Ancient
  41. The Ancients
  42. The Fish
  43. The Preacher The Teacher
  44. The Remembering
  45. The Revelaing Science of God
  46. The Solid Time Of Change
  47. Time is time
  48. To Be Alive
  49. Total Mass Retain
  50. Total Mass Retain (single Version)
  51. Your Move


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -