Future Time/Rejoice (Oakland 1978) Lyrics

Yes Lyrics Future Time/Rejoice (Oakland 1978)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Future Time/Rejoice (Oakland 1978)

by Yes. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

In the fountains of the universe
(set time in accord)
Sits the boychild Solomon
(Ever turning round and round)
In the cities of the Southern Sky
(set points universe)
Dreams he of glory
(pulsating round and round)
Future times will stand and clearly see
(highest dancing)
Of the course of innocence
(Drifting drifting)
See it all
See it all
Till tomorrow
See it all
See it all
Till tomorrow
Future times will stand and clearly smile
Of the course of innocence
Dantalion will ride again (raging forth underland)
The course of evils standing straight (grind to grind)
Hot metal will abound the land (churning out shout)
As the form regards our blazing hand
Future times will stand and clearly see
Of the course of innocence
One the word will enter all our hearts
Two the duel will alter them
Three jewels countenance divine away delight away
four the fight to free the land
Five the islands of Arabia
Six the tears that separate
Six the tears that separate

sheet music Buy Yes sheet music
cd Buy Yes CDs
guitar tabs Yes guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Abilene
  2. All Good People
  3. And You And I (live)
  4. Apocalypse
  5. Apocalypse (Detroit 1976)
  6. Be the One
  7. Bring Me To The Power
  8. Brother Of Mine (I. The Big Dream II. Nothing Can Come Between Us III. Long Lost Brother Of Mine)
  9. Clrcus of Heaven
  10. Cord Of Life
  11. Eclipse
  12. Excerpts From "the Six Wives Of Henry Viii"
  13. Fist Of Fire (alternate Version)
  14. Fortune Seller
  15. Future Time/Rejoice (Oakland 1978)
  16. I Get Up, I Get Down
  17. If Only You Knew
  18. Ii All Good People
  19. Ii Disillusion
  20. Intro
  21. It Will Be A Good Day
  22. It's Over
  23. Long Distance Runaround (Jon Anderson)/the Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
  24. Long Distance Runaround /the Fish
  25. Love conquers all
  26. Make it easy
  27. Money
  28. Nine Voices
  29. Release, Release
  30. Ritual
  31. Run Through The Light (Alternate Version)
  32. Run with the fox
  33. Seasons Of Man
  34. Show Me
  35. Sign Language
  36. Something's coming
  37. Soon
  38. South Side Of The Sky (acoustic)
  39. That, That Is
  40. The Ancient
  41. The Ancients
  42. The Fish
  43. The Preacher The Teacher
  44. The Remembering
  45. The Revelaing Science of God
  46. The Solid Time Of Change
  47. Time is time
  48. To Be Alive
  49. Total Mass Retain
  50. Total Mass Retain (single Version)
  51. Your Move


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -