Gareth Gates Lyrics

Gareth Gates Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Gareth Gates

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Pictures Of The Other Side (2007)
CD Album  Go Your Own Way (2003)
CD Album  What My Heart Wants To Say (2002)
CD Album  Other Songs I - S
CD Album  Other Songs T - Y
Album: Pictures Of The Other Side (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pictures Of The Other Side" CD
  1. Changes
  2. Pictures Of The Other Side
  3. Lost In You
  4. 19 Minutes
  5. New Kid In Town
  6. Can't Believe It's Over
  7. Afterglow
  8. Angel On My Shoulder
  9. Electric
  10. Talking Minds
Album: Go Your Own Way (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Go Your Own Way" CD
  1. Sunshine
  2. Groove with me
  3. Absolutely
  4. All cried out
  5. Go your own way
  6. Freak my baby
  7. Soul affection
  8. Spirit In The Sky
  9. Say it isn't so
  10. Listen to my heart
  11. Lies
  12. Nothing's gonna stop us now
  13. It happens every time
  14. Enough of me
  15. Just say yes
  16. Club hoppin
  17. Skeletons
  18. Foolish
  19. Too soon to say goodbye
Album: What My Heart Wants To Say (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "What My Heart Wants To Say" CD
  1. Unchained melody
  2. Anyone of us
  3. Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake)
  4. Sentimental
  5. Suspicious minds
  6. Downtown
  7. What my heart wants to say
  8. Good thing
  9. Too serious too soon
  10. It ain't obvious
  11. With you all the time
  12. (i've got no) self control
  13. Tell me one more time
  14. Alive
  15. One and ever love
  16. Walk on by
  17. That's when you know
Album: Other Songs I - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - S" CD
  1. (I'V Got No) Self Control
  2. (I've Got No) No Self Control
  3. Anyone of us (stupid mistakes)
  4. Arthurs Theme
  5. Christmas To Remember
  6. Cristmas and i'm home
  7. Dance Again
  8. Dance with me
  9. Darkness
  10. Division
  11. Donwtown
  12. Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
  13. Flying Without Wings (It Is In Pop Idol Album)
  14. Flying Without Wings ~ Ruben Studdard
  15. Gareth Gates
  16. Get to know me better
  17. Grease is the word
  18. Help I'm Manufactured
  19. I Love You
  20. I Love You For Ever
  21. I Need Your Love
  22. I'm Not A Punk
  23. Jordan and i
  24. La La La La
  25. Last christmas
  26. Lovesong
  27. My girl
  28. No Selfcontrol
  29. Oh Look At Me Now (Featuring Zoe Birkett)
  30. One Of Us
  31. She doesn't even know
  32. Spirit In The Sky (Feat. The Kumars)
  33. Spirit In The Sky (Feat. The Kumurs)
  34. Stupid
  35. Sunshine 2
  36. That's When You Know (That Your In Love)
  37. The Long And Winding Road (Feat.Will Young)
  38. Too Serous, Too Soon
  39. Unchained Melody (Alternative Version)
  40. Unchained Melody (Real Version)
  41. Unchained melody 2
  42. Wake me up (before you go-go)
  43. What My Heart Whats To Say
  44. Whenever You Call (With Zoe Birkett)
  45. Will You Wait For Me
  46. With u all the time
  47. Yestrday
  48. You Are Everything
  49. Anything Is Possible
  50. Evergreen
  51. Forever Blue
  52. Mack The Knife
  53. Oh, Look At Me Now
  54. Stacey And Bryony

sheet music Buy Gareth Gates Sheet Music
cd Buy Gareth Gates CDs
guitar tabs Gareth Gates Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -