Mack The Knife Lyrics

Gareth Gates Lyrics Mack The Knife

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mack The Knife

by Gareth Gates. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - S

Oh the shark babe has such teeth dear
And he shows them pearly white
Just a jack knife has old Macheath babe
And he keeps it out of sight

You know when that shark bites with his teeth dear
Scarlet billows start to spread
Fancy gloves though wears old Macheath babe
So there's never never one trace of red

down by the sidewalk on sunday mornin don't you no
theres a body just oozing life
and someones sneaking around the corner
could that be are boy mack the knife

A there's a tugboat down by the river don't you know
Where a cement bag's a dropping on down
Woah that cement is just it's there for the weight dear
Five'll get you ten ol' Mack is back in town

Now do ya hear bout Louie Miller
He disappeared baby after drawing out all his hard earned cash
And now Macheath spends just like a sailor
Could it be, could it be, could it be our boy's done something rash

Now Jenny Diver oh Sukie Tawdry
Look out Miss Lottie Linyer and old Lucy Brown
Yeah the line forms on the right babe
Now that Mack is back in town

Look out ol Mack is back

sheet music Buy Gareth Gates sheet music
cd Buy Gareth Gates CDs
guitar tabs Gareth Gates guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - S" CD
  1. (I'V Got No) Self Control
  2. (I've Got No) No Self Control
  3. Anyone of us (stupid mistakes)
  4. Arthurs Theme
  5. Christmas To Remember
  6. Cristmas and i'm home
  7. Dance Again
  8. Dance with me
  9. Darkness
  10. Division
  11. Donwtown
  12. Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
  13. Flying Without Wings (It Is In Pop Idol Album)
  14. Flying Without Wings ~ Ruben Studdard
  15. Gareth Gates
  16. Get to know me better
  17. Grease is the word
  18. Help I'm Manufactured
  19. I Love You
  20. I Love You For Ever
  21. I Need Your Love
  22. I'm Not A Punk
  23. Jordan and i
  24. La La La La
  25. Last christmas
  26. Lovesong
  27. My girl
  28. No Selfcontrol
  29. Oh Look At Me Now (Featuring Zoe Birkett)
  30. One Of Us
  31. She doesn't even know
  32. Spirit In The Sky (Feat. The Kumars)
  33. Spirit In The Sky (Feat. The Kumurs)
  34. Stupid
  35. Sunshine 2
  36. That's When You Know (That Your In Love)
  37. The Long And Winding Road (Feat.Will Young)
  38. Too Serous, Too Soon
  39. Unchained Melody (Alternative Version)
  40. Unchained Melody (Real Version)
  41. Unchained melody 2
  42. Wake me up (before you go-go)
  43. What My Heart Whats To Say
  44. Whenever You Call (With Zoe Birkett)
  45. Will You Wait For Me
  46. With u all the time
  47. Yestrday
  48. You Are Everything
  49. Anything Is Possible
  50. Evergreen
  51. Forever Blue
  52. Mack The Knife
  53. Oh, Look At Me Now
  54. Stacey And Bryony


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -