Dance with me Lyrics

Gareth Gates Lyrics Dance with me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dance with me

by Gareth Gates. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - S


Dance with me (echo) X2

It's good to see you
It's been a long time
Since I've seen your face
And girl how i've missed you
Who ever thought
I'd see you in this place


So lets take this time
To Reminise
About the way it was not how it is
I hope that your sharing this feeling
If you feel it


Come on and dance with me
You use to dance with me
You use to walk to the floor hand in hand with me
There still ain't nobody
Anyone anyone anyone
Who can dance with me
The way that you dance with me


Hold my arms around you
Forget all about your friends
Just move your feet
And so it's all about you
At least that's the way it feels inside of me


Just lose yourself Just let it go
Become that woman that I used to know
I hope that your sharing this feeling
If you feel it


Yeah ohhh

Come dance with me X2

If you wanna feel the heat
Gotta ride with me
Gotta move your feet
And dance with me
Everything that you need
If you dance with me yeah

Let's take this time ohhhh
It feels so right
I hope that your sharing this feeling
If you feel it

CHORUS: X2 To Fade

sheet music Buy Gareth Gates sheet music
cd Buy Gareth Gates CDs
guitar tabs Gareth Gates guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - S" CD
  1. (I'V Got No) Self Control
  2. (I've Got No) No Self Control
  3. Anyone of us (stupid mistakes)
  4. Arthurs Theme
  5. Christmas To Remember
  6. Cristmas and i'm home
  7. Dance Again
  8. Dance with me
  9. Darkness
  10. Division
  11. Donwtown
  12. Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
  13. Flying Without Wings (It Is In Pop Idol Album)
  14. Flying Without Wings ~ Ruben Studdard
  15. Gareth Gates
  16. Get to know me better
  17. Grease is the word
  18. Help I'm Manufactured
  19. I Love You
  20. I Love You For Ever
  21. I Need Your Love
  22. I'm Not A Punk
  23. Jordan and i
  24. La La La La
  25. Last christmas
  26. Lovesong
  27. My girl
  28. No Selfcontrol
  29. Oh Look At Me Now (Featuring Zoe Birkett)
  30. One Of Us
  31. She doesn't even know
  32. Spirit In The Sky (Feat. The Kumars)
  33. Spirit In The Sky (Feat. The Kumurs)
  34. Stupid
  35. Sunshine 2
  36. That's When You Know (That Your In Love)
  37. The Long And Winding Road (Feat.Will Young)
  38. Too Serous, Too Soon
  39. Unchained Melody (Alternative Version)
  40. Unchained Melody (Real Version)
  41. Unchained melody 2
  42. Wake me up (before you go-go)
  43. What My Heart Whats To Say
  44. Whenever You Call (With Zoe Birkett)
  45. Will You Wait For Me
  46. With u all the time
  47. Yestrday
  48. You Are Everything
  49. Anything Is Possible
  50. Evergreen
  51. Forever Blue
  52. Mack The Knife
  53. Oh, Look At Me Now
  54. Stacey And Bryony


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -