Yngwie Malmsteen Lyrics

Yngwie Malmsteen Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Yngwie Malmsteen

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Relentless (2010)
CD Album  Perpetual Flame (2008)
CD Album  Unleash The Fury (2005)
CD Album  Attack!! (2002)
CD Album  The Genesis (2002)
CD Album  War To End All Wars (2000)
CD Album  Alchemy (1999)
CD Album  Facing The Animal (1998)
CD Album  Inspiration (1996)
CD Album  Magnum Opus (1995)
CD Album  I Can'T Wait (1994)
CD Album  The Seventh Sign (1994)
CD Album  Collection (1992)
CD Album  Fire And Ice (1991)
CD Album  The Yngwie Malmsteen Collection (1991)
CD Album  Eclipse (1989)
CD Album  Odyssey (1987)
CD Album  Marching Out (1985)
CD Album  Trilogy (1985)
CD Album  Rising Force (1984)
CD Album  Other Songs A - G
Album: Relentless (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Relentless" CD
  1. Enermy Within
  2. Into Valhala
  3. Overture
  4. Critical Mass
  5. Shot Across The Bow
  6. Look At You Now
  7. Relentless
  8. Enemy Within
  9. Knight Of The Vasa Order
  10. Caged Animal
  11. Into Valhalla
  12. Tide Of Desire
  13. Adagio B Flat Minor Variation
  14. Axe To Grind
  15. Blinded
  16. Cross To Bear
  17. Arpeggios From Hell
Album: Perpetual Flame (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Perpetual Flame" CD
  1. Death Dealer
  2. Damnation Game
  3. Live To Fight (Another Day)
  4. Red Devil
  5. The Four Horsemen (Of The Apocalypse)
  6. Priest Of The Unholy
  7. Be Careful What You Wish For
  8. Caprici Di Diablo
  9. Lament
  10. Magic City
  11. The Eleventh Hour
  12. Heavy Heart
  13. Tied Of Desire
Album: Unleash The Fury (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unleash The Fury" CD
  1. Locked & Loaded
  2. Revolution
  3. Cracking The Whip
  4. Winds Of War (Invasion)
  5. Crown Of Thorns
  6. The Bogeyman
  7. Beauty And A Beast
  8. Fuguetta
  9. Cherokee Warrior
  10. Guardian Angel
  11. Let The Good Times Roll
  12. Revelation (Drinking With The Devil)
  13. Magic And Mayhem
  14. Exile
  15. The Hunt
  16. Russian Roulette
  17. Unleash The Fury
  18. Paraphrase
Album: Attack!! (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Attack!!" CD
  1. Air (instrumental)
  2. Baroque & roll (instrumental)
  3. Majestic blue (instrumental)
  4. Razor eater
  5. Rise up
  6. Valley of the kings
  7. Ship of fools
  8. Attack
  9. Baroque & Roll
  10. Stronghold
  11. Mad dog
  12. In the name of god
  13. Freedom isn't free
  14. Majestic Blue
  15. Valhalla
  16. Touch the sky
  17. Ironclad
  18. Air
  19. Nobody's fool
Album: The Genesis (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Genesis" CD
  1. Birth Of The Sun:
  2. Plague In Lucifer's Mind
  3. Dying Man
  4. Black Magic Suite Op. 3
  5. Merlin's Castle
  6. Voodoo Nights
  7. Hello
  8. Voodoo Child
  9. On A Serious Note

sheet music Buy Yngwie Malmsteen Sheet Music
cd Buy Yngwie Malmsteen CDs
guitar tabs Yngwie Malmsteen Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -