Warlock Lyrics

Warlock Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Earth Shaker Rock (1998)
CD Album  Hellbound (1991)
CD Album  Triumph And Agony (1990)
CD Album  True as Steel (1986)
CD Album  Burning the Witches (1984)
CD Album  1 Of 9
CD Album  And So I Sing
CD Album  Earthshaker Rock
CD Album  The Host
CD Album  When Summer Ends
CD Album  Other Songs F - V
Album: Earth Shaker Rock (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Earth Shaker Rock" CD
  1. Burning The Witches
  2. Metal Racer
  3. Hellbound
  4. Earthshaker Rock
  5. Time To Die
  6. Love In The Danger Zone
  7. True As Steel
  8. All We Are
  9. Three Minute Warning
  10. I Rule The Ruins
  11. Metal Tango
  12. Fur Immer
  13. Hellraiser
  14. Angels With Dirty Faces
  15. Under The Gun
  16. Something Wicked This Way Comes
Album: Hellbound (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hellbound" CD
  1. Hellbound
  2. All night
  3. Earthshaker rock
  4. Wrathchild
  5. Down and out
  6. Out of control
  7. Time to die
  8. Shout it out
  9. Catch my heart
Album: Triumph And Agony (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Triumph And Agony" CD
  1. All we are
  2. Three minute warning
  3. I rule the ruins
  4. Kiss of death
  5. Make time for love
  6. East meets west
  7. Touch of evil
  8. Metal tango
  9. Cold, cold world
  10. Fur immer
Album: True as Steel (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "True as Steel" CD
  1. Mr. gold
  2. Fight for rock
  3. Love in the danger zone
  4. Speed of sound
  5. Midnite in china
  6. Vorwarts, all right !
  7. True as steel
  8. Lady in a rock'n'roll hell
  9. Love song
  10. Igloo on the moon ( reckless )
  11. T.o.l.
Album: Burning the Witches (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Burning the Witches" CD
  1. Sign of satan
  2. After the bomb
  3. Dark fade
  4. Homicide rocker
  5. Without you
  6. Metal racer
  7. Burning the witches
  8. Hateful guy
  9. Holding me
Album: 1 Of 9 Lyrics
cd Buy "1 Of 9" CD
  1. All Night
  2. Catch My Heart
  3. Down And Out
  4. Hellbound
  5. Out Of Control
  6. Shout It Out
  7. Time To Die
  8. Wrathchild
Album: And So I Sing Lyrics
cd Buy "And So I Sing" CD
  1. All We Are
  2. Cold, Cold World
  3. East Meets West
  4. I Rule The Ruins
  5. Kiss Of Death
  6. Make Time For Love
  7. Metal Tango
  8. Three Minute Warning
  9. Touch Of Evil
Album: Earthshaker Rock Lyrics
cd Buy "Earthshaker Rock" CD
  1. Angels With Dirty Faces
  2. Earthshaker Rock
  3. Fur Immer
  4. Hellraiser
  5. Something Wicked This Way Comes
  6. Under The Gun
Album: The Host Lyrics
cd Buy "The Host" CD
  1. After The Bomb
  2. Burning The Witches
  3. Dark Fade
  4. Hateful Guy
  5. Holding Me
  6. Homicide Rocker
  7. Metal Racer
  8. Signs Of Satan
  9. Without You
Album: When Summer Ends Lyrics
cd Buy "When Summer Ends" CD
  1. Fight For Rock
  2. Love In The Danger Zone
  3. Love Song
  4. Midnite In China
  5. Mr. Gold
  6. Speed Of Sound
  7. True As Steel
Album: Other Songs F - V Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - V" CD
  1. FüR Immer
  2. Igloo on the Moon
  3. Vorwaerts, All Right!
  4. Vorwärts, All Right!

sheet music Buy Warlock Sheet Music
cd Buy Warlock CDs
guitar tabs Warlock Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -