T.o.l. Lyrics

Warlock Lyrics T.o.l.

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Warlock. Buy album CD: True as Steel


sheet music Buy Warlock sheet music
cd Buy Warlock CDs
guitar tabs Warlock guitar tabs
Album: True as Steel (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "True as Steel" CD
  1. Mr. gold
  2. Fight for rock
  3. Love in the danger zone
  4. Speed of sound
  5. Midnite in china
  6. Vorwarts, all right !
  7. True as steel
  8. Lady in a rock'n'roll hell
  9. Love song
  10. Igloo on the moon ( reckless )
  11. T.o.l.


Song words / lyrics from True as Steel album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -