Toni Braxton Lyrics

Toni Braxton Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Toni Braxton

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Pulse (2010)
CD Album  Libra (2005)
CD Album  Ultimate (2003)
CD Album  Ultimate Toni Braxton (2003)
CD Album  More Than A Woman (2002)
CD Album  Un-Break My Heart: The Remix Collection (2002)
CD Album  Snowflakes (2001)
CD Album  The Heat (2000)
CD Album  Secrets (1996)
CD Album  You're Making Me High (1996)
CD Album  Toni Braxton (1993)
CD Album  Tony Braxton (1993)
CD Album  I Heart You
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Pulse (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pulse" CD
  1. Yesterday
  2. Heart Never Had A Hero
  3. Get Loose
  4. Melt (Like An Iceberg)
  5. Places
  6. Shake And Move
  7. Happily Unhappy
  8. I Like It Like That
  9. Hit The Freeway (Hq2 Radio Mix)
  10. Maybe (Hq2 Radio Mix)
  11. Spanish Guitar (Hq2 Radio Mix)
  12. Please (Jason Nevins Rock Da Club Remix)
  13. Un-break My Heart (Soul-hex Anthem Vocal Mix)
  14. Pulse
Album: Libra (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Libra" CD
  1. Please
  2. Trippin' (that's the way love works)
  3. What's good
  4. Take this ring
  5. I wanna be
  6. Midnite
  7. I Wanna Be (Your Baby)
  8. Happily unhappy
  9. Supposed to be
  10. Stupid
  11. Finally
  12. Shadowless
  13. Suddenly
  14. I hate you
  15. Long way home
  16. The Time Of Our Lives
Album: Ultimate (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultimate" CD
  1. Love Shoulda Brought You Home
Album: Ultimate Toni Braxton (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultimate Toni Braxton" CD
  1. Give U My Heart
  2. Give you my heart
  3. Love shoulda brought you home
  4. Another sad love song
  5. Breathe again
  6. Seven whole days
  7. You mean the world to me
  8. How many ways
  9. You're Makin Me High
  10. You're making me high
  11. Let it flow
  12. Un - break my heart
  13. I love me some him
  14. I don´t want to
  15. He wasn't man enough
  16. Just Be A Man About It
  17. Hit the freeway
  18. Whatchu need
  19. The little things
  20. Un-break My Heart (Remix)
  21. Un-break my heart (soul-hex anthem radio edit)
Album: More Than A Woman (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "More Than A Woman" CD
  1. Let me show you the way (out)
  2. Give it back
  3. Give It Back (Feat. Big Tymers)
  4. A better man
  5. Hit the freeway
  6. Hit The Freeway (Feat. Loon)
  7. Lies, lies, lies
  8. Rock me, roll me
  9. Selfish
  10. Do you remember when
  11. Me & my boyfriend
  12. Tell me
  13. And i love you
  14. And I Love You Lyrics
  15. Always
Album: Un-Break My Heart: The Remix Collection (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Un-Break My Heart: The Remix Collection" CD
  1. Spanish Guitar (Joe Clauseell Main Mix)
Album: Snowflakes (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Snowflakes" CD
  1. Snowflakes of love [instrumental]
  2. Holiday celebrate
  3. Christmas in jamaica
  4. Christmas In Jamaica (Featuring Shaggy)
  5. Snowflakes of love
  6. Christmas Time Is Here
  7. Santa please...
  8. ...pretty please [interlude]
  9. Have yourself a merry little christmas
  10. This time next year
  11. Snowflakes of love (brent fischer instrumental, bonus track)
  12. The christmas song
  13. Christmas in jamaica ft. shaggy (remix, bonus track)
  14. Snowflakes Of Love (Brent Fischer)
  15. Christmas in jamaica [remix]
Album: The Heat (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Heat" CD
  1. Fairy tale
  2. He Wasn't Man Enough
  3. The heat
  4. Spanish guitar
  5. Just be a man about it
  6. Gimme some
  7. I'm still breathing
  8. Fairy Tales
  9. The art of love
  10. Speaking in tongues
  11. Maybe
  12. You've been wrong
  13. Never just for a ring

sheet music Buy Toni Braxton Sheet Music
cd Buy Toni Braxton CDs
guitar tabs Toni Braxton Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -