Un-Brake My Heart Lyrics

Toni Braxton Lyrics Un-Brake My Heart

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Un-Brake My Heart

by Toni Braxton. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Artist : Toni Braxton
Song : Unbreak My Heart
Album : Secrets
Submitted by :
Corrected by : hannah
Rated : 9.4 (244 votes)

Don't leave me in all this pain,
Don't leave me out in the rain,
Come back and bring back my smile,
Come and take these tears away.
I need your arms, to hold me now,
The nights are so unkind,
Bring back those nights when I held you beside me,

Un-break my heart,
Say you'll love me again,
Un-do this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked outta my life,
Un-cry these tears,
I cried so many nights,
Un-break my heart, my heart

Take back that sad word good-bye
Bring back the joy to my life
Don't leave me here with these tears
Come and kiss this pain away
I can't forget the day you left
Time is so unkind,
And life is so cruel without you here beside me,


Ohh, oh
Don't leave me in all this pain
Don't leave me out in the rain
Bring back the nights when I held you beside me
(rpt Chorus exept last line)

Un-break my
Un-break my heart, oh baby
Come back and say you love me
Un-break my heart
Sweet darlin'
Without you I just can't go on
Can't go on.

sheet music Buy Toni Braxton sheet music
cd Buy Toni Braxton CDs
guitar tabs Toni Braxton guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Album: Secrets
  2. Breath Again
  3. Hat Off
  4. He Wasn't Man Enough (Album Version)
  5. He Wasn't Man Enough (Junior Vasquez Marathon Mix)
  6. He Wasn't Man Enough (Peter Rauhofer Nyc Club Mix)
  7. He Wasn't Man Enough For Me
  8. Hit The Freeway (Feat. Loon And Pharrel Williams)
  9. Hit The Freeway (Hq2 Club Mix)
  10. How Could An Angel Break My Heart (Remix)
  11. How High Part 2
  12. How Many Ways (R. Kelly Remix)
  13. I Don't Want To (Frankie Knuckles Franktified Club Mix)
  14. In The Late Of Night / Toni's Secrets
  15. It's the most wonderful time of the year
  16. Let Me Show You The Way
  17. Maybe (Hq2 / Dynamix Nyc Club Mix)
  18. Maybe (Radio Edit Remix)
  19. Never For Just A Ring
  20. No more love
  21. Part ii
  22. Regresa A Mi
  23. Respira otra vez
  24. Save Me
  25. Seven Whole Days (Live)
  26. Snowflakes Of Love (Brent Fischer Instrumental)
  27. Spanish Guitar (Hq2 Club Mix)
  28. Spanish Guitar (Hq2 Radio Edit)
  29. Spanish Guitar (Joe Claussell Main Mix)
  30. That's The Way Love Works (Trippin')
  31. The Time Of Our Lives (The Official Song Of The 2006 FIFA World Cup Germany) (Radio Edit) Featuring
  32. Toni Braxton
  33. Trippin
  34. Un-Brake My Heart
  35. Un-Break My Heart (Album Version)
  36. Un-Break My Heart (Frankie Knuckles Franktidrama Club Mix)
  37. Un-Break My Heart (Soul Hex Anthem Vocal)
  38. Unbreak My Haert
  39. Unbreak my heart (spanish version)
  40. Woman
  41. You're Makin' Me High (David Morales Classic Mix)
  42. Don't Leave
  43. Hands Tied
  44. Hero
  45. If I Have To Wait
  46. Lookin' At Me
  47. Make My Heart
  48. Not A Change
  49. Rewind
  50. That Somebody Was You
  51. You're Makin' Me High (Remix)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -