The English Beat Lyrics

The English Beat Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The English Beat

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Beat Goes On (1991)
CD Album  Special Beat Service (1982)
CD Album  Wha'ppen? (1981)
CD Album  I Just Can't Stop It (1980)
CD Album  Other Songs G - W
Album: The Beat Goes On (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Beat Goes On" CD
  1. Best friend
  2. Can't get used to losing you
  3. Click click
  4. Drowning
  5. Hands off she's mine
  6. I confess
  7. Mirror in the bathroom
  8. Ranking full stop
  9. Save it for later
  10. Sole salvation
  11. Stand down margaret
  12. Tears of a clown
  13. The doors of your heart
  14. Too nice to talk to
  15. Twist and crawl
Album: Special Beat Service (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Special Beat Service" CD
  1. At The Seams
  2. Bathroom Stall
  3. Beat My Guest
  4. Clones
  5. Cross My Heart
  6. Crystal Clear
  7. Don't Talk To Me
  8. Everything Looks Beautiful On Video
  9. It's You
  10. Join The Professionals
  11. Losing Control
  12. Molded Plastic
  13. Need More Time
  14. No Interest
  15. Please Please
  16. Radiation
  17. Robot Man
  18. Science Of You
  19. Stop The Future
  20. Struggle Like No Other
  21. Synthesized
  22. This Day
  23. Toys
  24. Walk The Streets
  25. We're So Small
  26. You Kill Me
  27. I confess
  28. Jeanette
  29. Sorry
  30. Sole salvation
  31. Spar wid me
  32. Rotating head
  33. Save it for later
  34. She's going
  35. Pato and roger ago talk
  36. Sugar and stress
  37. End of the party
  38. Ackee 1 2 3
Album: Wha'ppen? (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wha'ppen?" CD
  1. Too nice to talk to
  2. The doors of your heart
  3. All out to get you
  4. Monkey murders
  5. I am your flag
  6. Drowning
  7. A dream home in new zealand
  8. Walk away
  9. Over and over
  10. Cheated
  11. Get-a-job
  12. The limits we set
Album: I Just Can't Stop It (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "I Just Can't Stop It" CD
  1. Mirror in the bathroom
  2. Hands off she's mine
  3. Two swords
  4. Twist and crawl
  5. Tears of a clown
  6. Rough rider
  7. Click click
  8. Ranking full stop
  9. Big shot
  10. Whine & grind/stand down margaret
  11. Noise in this world
  12. Can't get used to losing you
  13. Best friend
  14. Jackpot
Album: Other Songs G - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - W" CD
  1. Get-a-job/stand down margaret (live)
  2. Hit it
  3. What's your best thing?

sheet music Buy The English Beat Sheet Music
cd Buy The English Beat CDs
guitar tabs The English Beat Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -