The Cooper Temple Clause Lyrics

The Cooper Temple Clause Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

The Cooper Temple Clause

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Make This Your Own (2007)
CD Album  Kick Up The Fire, And Let The Flames Break Loose (2003)
CD Album  See This Through And Leave (2002)
CD Album  Other Songs B - I
Album: Make This Your Own (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Make This Your Own" CD
  1. Damage
  2. Homo Sapiens
  3. Head
  4. Connect
  5. Waiting Game
  6. Once More With Feeling
  7. What Have You Gone And Done
  8. Take Comfort
  9. All I See Is You
  10. Isn't It Strange
  11. House Of Cards
Album: Kick Up The Fire, And Let The Flames Break Loose (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kick Up The Fire, And Let The Flames Break Loose" CD
  1. I know (jap bonus track)
  2. The same mistakes
  3. Promises, promises
  4. New toys
  5. Talking to a brick wall
  6. Into my arms
  7. Blind pilots
  8. A.i.m
  9. Music box
  10. In your prime
  11. Written apology
Album: See This Through And Leave (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "See This Through And Leave" CD
  1. (Blank)
  2. Beach Party
  3. Coke Song
  4. D.D.F.
  5. Deadbeat
  6. Devil walks in the sand (2cd bonus track)
  7. Dirty Punk
  8. I Want The World
  9. I'll still write (2cd bonus track)
  10. I'm Okay, You're Okay
  11. Jocks Dont Like Us
  12. Let's kill music (live) (2cd bonus track)
  13. Lisa's Clean
  14. Mike's Waiting
  15. No Cure For The Cootees
  16. Now The Beach Sucks
  17. Panzer attack (live) (2cd bonus track)
  18. Roses Are Red
  19. Safe enough distance away (extra track)
  20. School Girl Fantasy
  21. Shut Up
  22. The New Frontier
  23. They Don't Know
  24. Way out west (2cd bonus track)
  25. What You Hate
  26. Did you miss me?
  27. Film-Maker
  28. Panzer Attack
  29. Who Needs Enemies?
  30. Amber
  31. Digital Observations
  32. Let's kill music
  33. 555-4823
  34. Been Training Dogs
  35. The Lake
  36. Murder Song
Album: Other Songs B - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - I" CD
  1. Been Training Dogs (live Audio)
  2. Before the moor
  3. Blind pilot
  4. Derelict
  5. For The Last Time
  6. Girl ink age
  7. Habit of a lifetime
  8. I know
  9. I want you to think i could be
  10. Jesus, you smoke too
  11. Lapitu (bedtime story)
  12. Last Line Of Defence
  13. Mansell
  14. My darling (nasty angel)
  15. Not quite enough
  16. On off on
  17. One quick fix
  18. Our Eyes Are Bright
  19. Our eyes are bright ( download track)
  20. Resident writer
  21. Safe Enough Distance Away
  22. Screwdriver song
  23. Sister Soul
  24. Solitude
  25. The Clan
  26. The devil walks in the sand
  27. Way out west
  28. I'll Still Write

sheet music Buy The Cooper Temple Clause Sheet Music
cd Buy The Cooper Temple Clause CDs
guitar tabs The Cooper Temple Clause Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -