Sharissa Lyrics

Sharissa Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Every Beat Of My Heart (2006)
CD Album  No Half Steppin (2002)
Album: Every Beat Of My Heart (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Every Beat Of My Heart" CD
  1. Intro
  2. I got love
  3. I'm heat
  4. In love with a thug
  5. Sumthin'
  6. U'll never find
  7. Take me as i am
  8. Every beat of my heart
  9. I'm through
  10. You can do better
  11. That's enough
  12. Come around my way
  13. Not looking (bonus track)
Album: No Half Steppin (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Half Steppin" CD
  1. No half steppin'
  2. All these years
  3. Intro (skit)
  4. Any other night
  5. Put down that phone
  6. I'm waiting
  7. I can't wait
  8. Argument (skit)
  9. Thug love
  10. Dun put up too long
  11. Over a man
  12. Do we really
  13. Issues

sheet music Buy Sharissa Sheet Music
cd Buy Sharissa CDs
guitar tabs Sharissa Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -