Samantha Mumba Lyrics

Samantha Mumba Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Samantha Mumba

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Samantha Sings Christmas (2001)
CD Album  Gotta Tell You (2000)
CD Album  Pop Mix
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Samantha Sings Christmas (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Samantha Sings Christmas" CD
  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Silent Night
  3. When A Child Is Born
  4. White Christmas
Album: Gotta Tell You (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gotta Tell You" CD
  1. 'Til Night Becomes Day
  2. Always Come Back To Your Love
  3. Baby, Come Over (This Is Our Night)
  4. Body To Body
  5. Don't Need You To Tell Me I'm Pretty
  6. Gotta Tell You 
  7. Body ii body
  8. Isn't it strange
  9. Never meant to be
  10. Lately
  11. Lose you again
  12. Feelin' is right
  13. Believe in me
  14. Till the night become the day
  15. Stand by your side
  16. Gotta Tell You (Teddy Riley Remix)
  17. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
Album: Pop Mix Lyrics
cd Buy "Pop Mix" CD
  1. Gotta Tell You
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. All I Want For Christmas
  2. Always Come Back For Your Love
  3. Baby Come On Over
  4. Baby Come On Over (This Is Our Night Tonight Remix
  5. Body II Body (Smooth Mix)
  6. Can It Be Love
  7. Difference Personalities
  8. Don't Need You To
  9. I Don't Know How To Love Him
  10. I'm Right Here
  11. Read my mind
  12. Sensuality
  13. Shuttin' you down
  14. Sound Of The Undergroud
  15. The Remix
  16. The Boy
  17. The Boy (Remix)
  18. The Way It Makes You Feel
  19. To Sir With Love
  20. What's It Gonna Be
  21. Where Does It End Now?
  22. Why
  23. Wish upon a star

sheet music Buy Samantha Mumba Sheet Music
cd Buy Samantha Mumba CDs
guitar tabs Samantha Mumba Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -