Randy Travis Lyrics

Randy Travis Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Randy Travis

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Anniversary Celebration (2011)
CD Album  Around The Bend (2008)
CD Album  Songs Of The Season (2007)
CD Album  Four Walls EP (2006)
CD Album  Glory Train (2005)
CD Album  Passing Through (2004)
CD Album  Worship & Faith (2003)
CD Album  Rise And Shine (2002)
CD Album  Trail Of Memories The Randy Travis Anthology (Disk 1) (2002)
CD Album  Live: It Was Just A Matter Of Time (2001)
CD Album  Inspirational Journey (2000)
CD Album  Super Hits (2000)
CD Album  A Man Ain'T Made Of Stone (1999)
CD Album  Greatest #1 Hits (1998)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (1998)
CD Album  You And You Alone (1998)
CD Album  Full Circle (1996)
CD Album  This Is Me (1994)
CD Album  Wind In The Wire (1993)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (1992)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Volume One (1992)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Volume Two (1992)
CD Album  High Lonesome (1991)
CD Album  Heroes and Friends (1990)
CD Album  An Old Time Christmas (1989)
CD Album  No Holdin' Back (1989)
CD Album  Old-Time Christmas (1989)
CD Album  Old 8x10 (1988)
CD Album  Always & Forver (1987)
CD Album  Always And Forever (1987)
CD Album  Storms Of Life (1986)
CD Album  "Randy Travis: Greates Hits, Vol. 2"
CD Album  Four Walls
CD Album  Other Songs 3 - F
CD Album  Other Songs G - G
Album: Anniversary Celebration (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Anniversary Celebration" CD
  1. Everything And All
Album: Around The Bend (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Around The Bend" CD
  1. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  2. Around The Bend
  3. You Didn't Have A Good Time
  4. Every Head Bowed
  5. Love Is A Gamble
  6. Faith In You
  7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  8. Dig Two Graves
  9. Turn It Around
  10. From Your Knees
  11. Everything That I Own / Has Got A Dent
  12. 'til I'm Dead And Gone
Album: Songs Of The Season (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Songs Of The Season" CD
  1. There's No Place Like / Home For The Holidays
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  5. Labor Of Love
  6. Angels We Have Heard On High
  7. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  8. Away In A Manger
  9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  10. Nothin's Gonna Bring Me Down / At Christmas
  11. The First Noel
  12. Joy To The World
  13. Our King
Album: Four Walls EP (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Four Walls EP" CD
  1. Love's Alive And Well (Digital Only)
Album: Glory Train (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Glory Train" CD
  1. This Train
  2. Swing Down Chariot
  3. Precious Memories
  4. Shout To The Lord
  5. Down By The Riverside
  6. Nothing But The Blood
  7. Were You There?
  8. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music In The Air)
  9. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  10. Heart Of Worship
  11. Jesus On The Mainline
  12. Through The Fire
  13. Here I Am To Worship
  14. Oh Death
  15. Nobody Knows, Nobody Cares
  16. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
  17. O How I Love Jesus
  18. Are You Washed In The Blood?
  19. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
Album: Passing Through (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Passing Through" CD
  1. Four walls
  2. Angels
  3. My daddy never was
  4. I'm your man
  5. Love Is Alive And Well
  6. Pick up the oars and row
  7. A place to hang my hat
  8. I can see it in your eyes
  9. My poor old heart
  10. Right on time
  11. Running blind
  12. That was us
  13. Train long gone
Album: Worship & Faith (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Worship & Faith" CD
  1. Above all
  2. Blessed assurance
  3. Farther along
  4. He's my rock, my sword, my shield
  5. How great thou art
  6. I'll fly away
  7. In the garden
  8. Just a closer walk with thee
  9. Love lifted me
  10. Open the eyes of my heart
  11. Peace in the valley
  12. Room at the cross for you
  13. Shall we gather at the river?
  14. Softly and tenderly
  15. Sweet by and by
  16. The unclouded day
  17. Turn your radio on
  18. We fall down
  19. Will the circle be unbroken
  20. You are worthy of my praise
Album: Rise And Shine (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rise And Shine" CD
  1. Raise him up
  2. Rise and shine
  3. When mama prayed
  4. I'm ready
  5. Three wooden crosses
  6. That's jesus
  7. Pray for the fish
  8. Jerusalem's cry
  9. Keep you lure in the water
  10. Keep your lure in the water
  11. If you only knew
  12. Everywhere we go
  13. The gift
  14. Valley of pain

sheet music Buy Randy Travis Sheet Music
cd Buy Randy Travis CDs
guitar tabs Randy Travis Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -