Heroes And Friends (Reprise) Lyrics

Randy Travis Lyrics Heroes And Friends (Reprise)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Heroes And Friends (Reprise)

by Randy Travis. Buy album CD: Heroes and Friends

I grew up with cowboys I watched on tv
My friends and I sometimes pretended to be
Years have gone by but now and again
My heart rides the range with my heroes and friends.

Your heroes will help you find good in yourself
Your friends won't forsake you for somebody else
They'll both stand beside you thru thick and thru thin
And that's how it goes with heroes and friends
That's how it goes with heroes and friends...

sheet music Buy Randy Travis sheet music
cd Buy Randy Travis CDs
guitar tabs Randy Travis guitar tabs
Album: Heroes and Friends (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heroes and Friends" CD
  1. Waiting on the light to change featuring b.b. king
  2. A few ole country boys
  3. Heroes and friends
  4. All night long
  5. Smokin' the hive
  6. Birth of the blues
  7. Come see about me
  8. Do i ever cross your mind
  9. Birth Of The Blues (With Willie Nelson)
  10. All Night Long (With Merle Haggard
  11. Happy trails
  12. Human Race (With Vern Gosdin)
  13. Shopping for dresses
  14. Shopping For Dresses (With Loretta Lynn)
  15. Waiting On The Light To Change (With B. B King)
  16. Walk Our Own Road
  17. Few Ole Country Boys, A (With George Jones)
  18. The human race
  19. Waiting On The Light To Change
  20. We're Strangers Again (With Tammy Wynette)
  21. Come See About Me (With Conwy Twitty)
  22. Walk your own road
  23. Happy Trails (With Roy Rogers)
  24. We're strangers again
  25. Heroes And Friends (Reprise)


Song words / lyrics from Heroes and Friends album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -