Pras Michel Lyrics

Pras Michel Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Pras Michel

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Win Lose Or Draw (2005)
CD Album  Ghetto Supastar (1998)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Win Lose Or Draw (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Win Lose Or Draw" CD
  1. Win Lose Or Draw
  2. Dreamin'
  3. Light My Fire
  4. Dance Hall
  5. Haven't Found
  6. For Love
  7. Mistakes
  8. Angels Sing
  9. Mr. Martin
  10. One Monkey Don't Stop The Show
  11. Friend A' Foe
  12. Party's Own
  13. Ghetto Politics
  14. How It Feels
Album: Ghetto Supastar (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ghetto Supastar" CD
  1. Hallelujah
  2. Ghetto Superstar (This Is What You Are)
  3. 1st Phone Interlude
  4. What 'cha Wanna Do
  5. Blue Angels
  6. Can't Stop The Shining (Rip Rock Pt. 2)
  7. Get Your Groove On
  8. Frowsey (Part 2)
  9. Dirty Cash
  10. For The Love Of This
  11. Wha' What Wha' What
  12. 2nd Phone Interlude
  13. Lowriders
  14. Yeah 'eh Yeah 'eh
  15. Murder Dem
  16. 3rd Phone Interlude
  17. Amazing Grace
  18. Final Interlude
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Another One Bites The Dust
  2. Bust A Nut
  3. Here We Go
  4. Let's Ride
  5. Miss California (Rap Remix)
  6. Paper
  7. Patriots
  8. You Can't Stop The Pras

sheet music Buy Pras Michel Sheet Music
cd Buy Pras Michel CDs
guitar tabs Pras Michel Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -