Frowsey (Part 2) Lyrics

Pras Michel Lyrics Frowsey (Part 2)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Frowsey (Part 2)

by Pras Michel. Buy album CD: Ghetto Supastar

Yeah, uh, yo it's the one that be wit you, that be the true spot
Tellin po-po I carry gun on my side
Pullin me other with my shorties in my ride
But my man in the joint got connects from this side
Lawyer bring a hundred times as well as twenty-five
These the type of cats that celebrated few words or die
Smile in your face

sheet music Buy Pras Michel sheet music
cd Buy Pras Michel CDs
guitar tabs Pras Michel guitar tabs
Album: Ghetto Supastar (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ghetto Supastar" CD
  1. Hallelujah
  2. Ghetto Superstar (This Is What You Are)
  3. 1st Phone Interlude
  4. What 'cha Wanna Do
  5. Blue Angels
  6. Can't Stop The Shining (Rip Rock Pt. 2)
  7. Get Your Groove On
  8. Frowsey (Part 2)
  9. Dirty Cash
  10. For The Love Of This
  11. Wha' What Wha' What
  12. 2nd Phone Interlude
  13. Lowriders
  14. Yeah 'eh Yeah 'eh
  15. Murder Dem
  16. 3rd Phone Interlude
  17. Amazing Grace
  18. Final Interlude


Song words / lyrics from Ghetto Supastar album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -