Nas Lyrics

Nas Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Life Is Good (2012)
CD Album  Distant Relatives (2010)
CD Album  Nas (2008)
CD Album  The Nigger Tape (2008)
CD Album  Untitled (2008)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2007)
CD Album  Hip Hop Is Dead (2006)
CD Album  Hip Hop Is Dead [Clean] (2006)
CD Album  Illmatic : 10th Anniversary Illmatic Platinum Series [Disc 2] (2004)
CD Album  Street'S Disciple (2004)
CD Album  Street's Disciple - Cd 1 (2004)
CD Album  Street's Disciple - Cd 2 (2004)
CD Album  From Illmatic To Stillmatic - The Remixes (2002)
CD Album  God's Son (2002)
CD Album  The Lost Tapes (2002)
CD Album  Stillmatic (2001)
CD Album  I Am (1999)
CD Album  Nastradamus (1999)
CD Album  It Was Written (1996)
CD Album  Steet Dreams (CD Maxi-Single) (1996)
CD Album  Illmatic (1994)
CD Album  Pre-Illmatic (1993)
CD Album  8 Mile Soundtrack
CD Album  Illmatic: 10th Anniversary Platinum Edition
CD Album  Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture 8 Mile
CD Album  Nastradamus/Shoot 'Em Up (Single)
CD Album  Nasty Nas Pt. VI
CD Album  Unreleased (*UNPROVEN*)
CD Album  Unreleased (I Am 'MP3')
CD Album  Other Songs A - WA
CD Album  Other Songs WH - W
Album: Life Is Good (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Life Is Good" CD
  1. A Queens Story
  2. Back When
  3. Black Bond
  4. Bye Baby
  5. Cherry Wine
  6. Daughters
  7. Loco-Motive
  8. Nasty
  9. Reach Out
  10. Roses
  11. Stay
  12. Summer On Smash
  13. The Don
  14. Trust
  15. Where's The Love
  16. World's An Addiction
  17. You Wouldn't Understand
Album: Distant Relatives (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Distant Relatives" CD
  1. As We Enter
  2. Tribes At War
  3. Strong Will Continue
  4. Leaders
  5. Friends
  6. Count Your Blessings
  7. Dispear
  8. Land Of Promise
  9. In His Own Words
  10. Nah Mean
  11. Patience
  12. My Generation
  13. Africa Must Wake Up
  14. Ancient People
Album: Nas (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nas" CD
  1. Can't Stop Us Now
  2. Queens Get The Money
  3. You Can't Stop Us Now
  4. Breathe
  5. Make The World Go Round
  6. Hero
  7. America
  8. Sly Fox
  9. Testify
  10. N.i.g.g.e.r. (The Slave And The Master)
  11. Untitled
  12. Fried Chicken
  13. Project Roach
  14. Y'all My Niggas
  15. We're Not Alone
  16. Black President
  17. Like Me
Album: The Nigger Tape (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Nigger Tape" CD
  1. Ghetto Rmx
Album: Untitled (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Untitled" CD
  1. Queens get the money
  2. You can't stop us now
  3. Breathe
  4. Make The World Go Round
  5. Hero
  6. America
  7. Sly fox
  8. Testify
  9. N.i.g.g.e.r. (the slave and the master)
  10. Untitled
  11. Fried chicken
  12. Project roach
  13. Y'all my niggas
  14. We're not alone
  15. Black president
  16. Like Me
  17. Proclamation
Album: Greatest Hits (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Surviving The Times
Album: Hip Hop Is Dead (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hip Hop Is Dead" CD
  1. Hope (A Cappella Version)
  2. Money over bullshit
  3. You can't kill me
  4. Carry on tradition
  5. Where are they now
  6. Hip hop is dead
  7. Who killed it?
  8. Black republican
  9. Not going back
  10. Still dreaming
  11. Hold down the block
  12. Blunt ashes
  13. Let there be light
  14. Play on playa
  15. Can't forget about you
  16. Hustlers
  17. Hope
  18. Shine on
  19. Where y'all at?
Album: Hip Hop Is Dead [Clean] (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hip Hop Is Dead [Clean]" CD
  1. Black Republican [Clean]
  2. Blunt Ashes [Clean]
  3. Can't Forget About You [Clean]
  4. Carry On Tradition [Clean]
  5. Hip Hop Is Dead [Clean]
  6. Hold Down The Block [Clean]
  7. Hope (A Cappella Version) [Clean]
  8. Hustlers [Clean]
  9. Let There Be Light [Clean]
  10. Money Over Bulls**t [Clean]
  11. Play On Playa [Clean]
  12. Still Dreaming [Clean]
  13. Where Are They Now? [Clean]

sheet music Buy Nas Sheet Music
cd Buy Nas CDs
guitar tabs Nas Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -