Murder Squad Lyrics

Murder Squad Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Murder Squad

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Ravenous, Murderous (2003)
CD Album  Unsane, Insane And Mentally Deranged (2001)
Album: Ravenous, Murderous (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ravenous, Murderous" CD
  1. Ravenous, Murderous
  2. I Am Eternal
  3. Epidermal Massacre
  4. Disturbing The Freaks
  5. Spunkslut
  6. Hellish Blasphemy
  7. Shitstorm
  8. Born In A Sewage
  9. Army Of Maggots
  10. Masterpiece In Morbidity
  11. Homocide
  12. Rising From The Ashes
Album: Unsane, Insane And Mentally Deranged (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unsane, Insane And Mentally Deranged" CD
  1. Crash Crash
  2. Crash Crash [bonus Track]
  3. Evil Is Good
  4. I Love To Say Fuck
  5. I Take Drugs
  6. Let's Fuck
  7. Let's Go To War
  8. Monster 13
  9. Mr. Motherfucker
  10. Murder Pie
  11. Nothing's Gonna Be Alright
  12. Rambo
  13. The Devil Made Me Do It
  14. Wasted Youth
  15. Welcome To The Strange
  16. White Wedding
  17. Slowly Burnt To Death
  18. Twisted High
  19. Depravation
  20. The Return Of The Rotten
  21. Unsane, Insane And Mentally Deranged
  22. The Probing
  23. Spraying Lead
  24. Bloodfreak
  25. Sent Home In A Box
  26. Sacrificial Strangulation, Beating And Rape
  27. Impaled
  28. Horror Eternal

sheet music Buy Murder Squad Sheet Music
cd Buy Murder Squad CDs
guitar tabs Murder Squad Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -