Depravation Lyrics

Murder Squad Lyrics Depravation

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Murder Squad. Buy album CD: Unsane, Insane And Mentally Deranged

Welcome to my world
Of blackest depravation
Enter as a victim
And exit as a ravaged corpse
Vicious and inhumane
I live to inflict pain
Murder the only way
To keep me sane
Desecrate your flesh
Tear your soul apart
Only death can soothe
My hell bound heart

sheet music Buy Murder Squad sheet music
cd Buy Murder Squad CDs
guitar tabs Murder Squad guitar tabs
Album: Unsane, Insane And Mentally Deranged (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unsane, Insane And Mentally Deranged" CD
  1. Crash Crash
  2. Crash Crash [bonus Track]
  3. Evil Is Good
  4. I Love To Say Fuck
  5. I Take Drugs
  6. Let's Fuck
  7. Let's Go To War
  8. Monster 13
  9. Mr. Motherfucker
  10. Murder Pie
  11. Nothing's Gonna Be Alright
  12. Rambo
  13. The Devil Made Me Do It
  14. Wasted Youth
  15. Welcome To The Strange
  16. White Wedding
  17. Slowly Burnt To Death
  18. Twisted High
  19. Depravation
  20. The Return Of The Rotten
  21. Unsane, Insane And Mentally Deranged
  22. The Probing
  23. Spraying Lead
  24. Bloodfreak
  25. Sent Home In A Box
  26. Sacrificial Strangulation, Beating And Rape
  27. Impaled
  28. Horror Eternal


Song words / lyrics from Unsane, Insane And Mentally Deranged album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -