Massacra Lyrics

Massacra Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Humanize Human (1996)
CD Album  Sick (1994)
CD Album  Signs Of The Decline (1992)
CD Album  Enjoy The Violence (1991)
CD Album  Final Holocaust (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs N - R
Album: Humanize Human (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Humanize Human" CD
  1. Need For Greed
  2. Feel Unreal
  3. My Only Friend
  4. Mad To Be Normal
  5. How Free Are You
  6. Humanize Human
  7. Dejected
  8. Zero Tolerance
  9. Pay For My Tears
Album: Sick (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sick" CD
  1. Twisted Mind
  2. Madness Remains
  3. Ordinary People
  4. Closed Minded
  5. Harmless Numbers
  6. Lack Of Talk
  7. Broken Youth
  8. Can'T Stand
  9. My Reality
  10. Suckers
  11. Piece Of Real
Album: Signs Of The Decline (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Signs Of The Decline" CD
  1. Bad Defecation (The Bost Thunder)
  2. Good Blood Headbangers
  3. Hammercage Hotdog Hell
  4. Massacration
  5. Metal Bucetation
  6. Metal Massacre Attack
  7. Metal Massacre Attack (Aruê Aruô)
  8. Metal Milkshake
  9. Sufocators Of Metal
  10. The Big Heavy Metal
  11. The Bull
  12. The Fire, The Steel, The Heavy & The Money
  13. The Hymn Of Metal Land
  14. The Mummy
  15. Evidence Of Abominations
  16. Defying Man`S Creation
  17. Baptized In Decadence
  18. Mortify Their Flesh
  19. Traumatic Paralyzed Mind
  20. Excruciating Commands
  21. Worlds Dies Screaming
  22. Signs Of The Decline
  23. Civilization In Regression
  24. Full Frontal Assault
Album: Enjoy The Violence (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Enjoy The Violence" CD
  1. Aricious Crimes
  2. Enjoy The Violence
  3. Atrocious Crimes
  4. Revealing Cruelty
  5. Sublime Extermination
  6. Agonizing World
  7. Ultimate Antichrist
  8. Gods Of Hate
  9. Full Of Hatred
  10. Seas Of Blood
  11. Near Death Expirience
Album: Final Holocaust (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Final Holocaust" CD
  1. Apocalyptic Warriors
  2. Researchers Of Torturers
  3. Sentenced For Life
  4. War Of Attrition
  5. Trained To Kill
  6. Nearer To Death
  7. Final Holocaust
  8. Eternal Hate
  9. The Day Of Massacra
Album: Other Songs N - R Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs N - R" CD
  1. Near Death Experience
  2. Researchers of Torture
  3. Researchers Of Tortures

sheet music Buy Massacra Sheet Music
cd Buy Massacra CDs
guitar tabs Massacra Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -