Martina McBride Lyrics

Martina McBride Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Martina McBride

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Eleven (2011)
CD Album  Shine (2009)
CD Album  Playlist: The Very Best Of Martina McBride (2008)
CD Album  Waking Up Laughing (2007)
CD Album  My Heart (2005)
CD Album  Timeless (2005)
CD Album  Martina (2003)
CD Album  Martina Mcbride (2003)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2001)
CD Album  Emotion (1999)
CD Album  White Christmas (1998)
CD Album  Evolution (1997)
CD Album  Wild Angel (1995)
CD Album  Wild Angels (1995)
CD Album  The Way That I Am (1993)
CD Album  The Time Has Come (1992)
CD Album  A Mix Of Hits
CD Album  County Compilation
CD Album  Other Songs B - L
Album: Eleven (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Eleven" CD
  1. Always Be This Way
  2. Ask The Boy
  3. Broken Umbrella
  4. I'm Gonna Love You Through It
  5. Long Distance Lullaby
  6. Marry Me
  7. One Night
  8. Summer Of Love
  9. Teenage Daughters
  10. Whatcha Gonna Do
  11. When You Love A Sinner
  12. You Can Get Your Lovin' Right Here
Album: Shine (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shine" CD
  1. Sunny Side Up
  2. Wrong Baby Wrong
  3. Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong
  4. I Just Call You Mine
  5. Sunnyside Up
  6. Walk Away
  7. I'm Trying
  8. What Do I Have To Do
  9. Don't Cost A Dime
  10. Ride
  11. You're Not Leaving Me
  12. Wild Rebel Rose
  13. Lies
Album: Playlist: The Very Best Of Martina McBride (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Playlist: The Very Best Of Martina McBride" CD
  1. Cryin' Time
  2. God Bless America
  3. There You Are (Soundtrack Remix)
  4. This One's For The Girls (Mainstream Mix)
  5. Wrong Again (Acoustic Version)
Album: Waking Up Laughing (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Waking Up Laughing" CD
  1. If i had your name
  2. Cry cry (till the sun shines)
  3. Tryin' to find a reason
  4. For these times
  5. Anyway
  6. How i feel
  7. I'll still be me
  8. Beautiful again
  9. Everybody does
  10. House of a thousand dreams
  11. Love land
Album: My Heart (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Heart" CD
  1. Born to give my love to you
  2. Valentine
  3. At last
  4. In my daughter's eyes
  5. Together again
  6. All the things we've never done
  7. Some say i'm running
  8. When you are old
Album: Timeless (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Timeless" CD
  1. You win again
  2. I'll be there
  3. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
  4. I can't stop loving you
  5. (i never promised you a) rose garden
  6. Rose Garden
  7. Today i started loving you again
  8. You ain't woman enough
  9. Once a day
  10. Pick me up on your way down
  11. I don't hurt anymore
  12. True love ways
  13. Til i can make it on my own
  14. I still miss someone
  15. Heartaches by the number
  16. Satin sheets
  17. Thanks a lot
  18. Love's Gonna Live Here
  19. Love's gonna live here again
  20. Make the world go away
  21. Help me make it through the night
  22. Dreaming my dreams
  23. Cryin' time
  24. Walk on by
  25. Take these chains from my heart
Album: Martina (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Martina" CD
  1. So magical
  2. She's A Butterfly
  3. City of love
  4. Over the rainbow
  5. This One's For The Girls
  6. How far
  7. Reluctant daughter
  8. Wearing white
  9. When you love me
  10. In My Daughter's Eyes
  11. Learning to fall
  12. God's will
  13. Show me
Album: Martina Mcbride (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Martina Mcbride" CD
  1. When God Fearin' Women Get The Blues

sheet music Buy Martina McBride Sheet Music
cd Buy Martina McBride CDs
guitar tabs Martina McBride Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -