Madonna Lyrics

Madonna Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  M.D.N.A. (2012)
CD Album  Celebration (2009)
CD Album  Hard Candy (2008)
CD Album  Hard Candy [Bonus Track] (2008)
CD Album  The Confessions Tour (2007)
CD Album  I'M Going To Tell You A Secret (2006)
CD Album  Confessions On A Dance Floor (2005)
CD Album  Confessions On A Dancefloor (2005)
CD Album  American Life (2003)
CD Album  Remixed & Revisited (2003)
CD Album  Ghv2 (2001)
CD Album  GHV2 - Greatest Hits Volume 2 (2001)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Volume 2 (2001)
CD Album  What It Feels Like For A Girl (maxi-single) (2001)
CD Album  Music (2000)
CD Album  Music [Australia] (2000)
CD Album  Nothing Really Matters [Single] (1999)
CD Album  Frozen (1998)
CD Album  Greatest Hits 2000 (1998)
CD Album  In The Beginning (1998)
CD Album  Ray Of Light (1998)
CD Album  Selections From Evita (1997)
CD Album  Evita (1996)
CD Album  Evita - Disc 1 (1996)
CD Album  Evita - Disc 2 (1996)
CD Album  Something To Remember (1995)
CD Album  Bedtime Stories (1994)
CD Album  Bedtime Story (1994)
CD Album  Take A Bow (Single) (1994)
CD Album  Erotica (1992)
CD Album  I'm Breathless (1990)
CD Album  The Immaculate Collection (1990)
CD Album  The Early Years (1989)
CD Album  Like A Prayer (1988)
CD Album  Who's That Girl (1987)
CD Album  You Can Dance (1986)
CD Album  True Blue (1985)
CD Album  Vision Quest (1985)
CD Album  Like A Virgin (1984)
CD Album  Madonna (1982)
CD Album  Anglais
CD Album  Confession On A Dance Floor
CD Album  Evita Soundtrack
CD Album  Great Wall
CD Album  Greatest Hits 2
CD Album  Greatest Songs
CD Album  Hung Up (DJ Version) -
CD Album  Hung Up (DJ Version) - EP
CD Album  Inthebeginning
CD Album  Jump (6-Track Maxi-Single)
CD Album  Music(Sept.19, 2000)
CD Album  Platinum Collection 2001
CD Album  Pre-Madonna
CD Album  Selections II
CD Album  True Blue (Remastered)
CD Album  Vogue (PRO-CDS)
CD Album  Other Songs A - DE
CD Album  Other Songs DI - V
Album: M.D.N.A. (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "M.D.N.A." CD
  1. Beautiful Killer
  2. Best Friend
  3. Birthday Song
  4. Falling Free
  5. Gang Bang
  6. Girl Gone Wild
  7. Give Me All Your Luvin
  8. I Don't Give A
  9. I Fucked Up
  10. I'm A Sinner
  11. I'm Addicted
  12. Love Spent
  13. Masterpiece
  14. Some Girls
  15. Superstar
  16. Turn Up The Radio
Album: Celebration (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Celebration" CD
  1. Celebration (Benny Bennassi Remix)
  2. Celebration
  3. Hung Up
  4. Music
  5. Vogue
  6. 4 Minutes
  7. Holiday
  8. Like A Virgin
  9. Into The Groove
  10. Like A Prayer
  11. Ray Of Light
  12. La Isla Bonita
  13. Frozen
  14. Material Girl
  15. Papa Don't Preach
  16. Lucky Star
  17. Express Yourself
  18. Open Your Heart
  19. Dress You Up
  20. It's So Cool
  21. Revolver
Album: Hard Candy (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hard Candy" CD
  1. She's Not Me
  2. Candy shop
  3. 4 minutes
  4. Give it 2 me
  5. Heartbeat
  6. Miles away
  7. She s not me
  8. Incredible
  9. Beat goes on
  10. Dance 2night
  11. Dance Tonight
  12. Spanish lesson
  13. Devil wouldn't recognize you
  14. Voices
  15. Ring My Bell
Album: Hard Candy [Bonus Track] (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hard Candy [Bonus Track]" CD
  1. Ring My Bell
Album: The Confessions Tour (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Confessions Tour" CD
  1. Erotic
  2. Like A Virgin / Hollywood Medley (2003 Mtv Vma Performance)
  3. Sorry (Remix)
Album: I'M Going To Tell You A Secret (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "I'M Going To Tell You A Secret" CD
  1. The beast within
  2. Vogue
  3. Nobody knows me
  4. American life
  5. Hollywood
  6. Die another day
  7. Like a prayer
  8. Imagine
  9. Mother and father
  10. Into the groove
  11. Music
  12. Holiday
  13. I love new york
Album: Confessions On A Dance Floor (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Confessions On A Dance Floor" CD
  1. Fighting Spirit
  2. Fondbidden Love
  3. Get Together
  4. Hung Up (Radio Edit)
  5. Like It Or Not
Album: Confessions On A Dancefloor (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Confessions On A Dancefloor" CD
  1. Fondbidden Love
  2. Hung Up (Radio Edit)
  3. Hung up [single]
  4. Hung up
  5. Get together
  6. Sorry
  7. Future lovers
  8. I love new york
  9. Let it will be
  10. Forbidden love
  11. Jump
  12. How high
  13. Isaac
  14. Push
  15. Like it or not
  16. Fighting spirit
  17. Super pop

sheet music Buy Madonna Sheet Music
cd Buy Madonna CDs
guitar tabs Madonna Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -