Revenge Lyrics

Madonna Lyrics Revenge

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Madonna. Buy album CD: Other Songs DI - V

There is no such thing as revenge
You will not give as good as you got
There is no such thing as an eye for an eye
If you think you're the giver, you're not

There is no such thing as regret
There is no point in placing the blame
Hate destroys the one who hates
And everyone suffers the same


What you see
Is not necessarily what you get
Eyes are the window to the soul
Take your judgments
And let them go

There is only love and respect
To thine own self be true
When you point the finger
There are three fingers pointing back at you


Let them go
Let them go
Let them go

Recognize that God is alive in everyone
Recognize that love lives in us all


Let them go
Let them go
Let them go


Let them go
Let them go
Let them go

sheet music Buy Madonna sheet music
cd Buy Madonna CDs
guitar tabs Madonna guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs DI - V Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs DI - V" CD
  1. Disc 2
  2. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Miami Spanglish Mix Edit)
  3. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Movie Version)
  4. Echo
  5. Fighting Spirit (Tribal Radio Mix)
  6. Get Up
  7. GHV2 Megamix (Johnny Rocks & Mac Quayle Club Mix)
  8. Gone, gone, gone
  9. Hanky Pankym
  10. Holiday Celebrate
  11. Hung Up (Album Version)
  12. Hung up remix
  13. I Feel Love
  14. I'll Remember, Theme From "With Honors" (1994)
  15. I'll Remember, Theme From With Honors
  16. I'll Rememberme From With Honors
  17. I'm In Love With Love
  18. Into the hollywood groove (feat.missy elliott)
  19. Into the hollywood groove (featuring missy elliott) (the passengerz mix)
  20. Into The Hollywood Groove (The Passengerz Mix)
  21. Jusitfy My Love (Orbit 12" Mix)
  22. Keep It Togetherm
  23. Latte
  24. Let Down Your Guard
  25. Lies In Your Eyes
  26. Lika A Virgin (remix)
  27. Like a flower
  28. Like a virgin - madonna
  29. Like A Virgin / Hollywood Medley (feat. Christina Aguilera, Britney Spears & Missy Elliott) (2003: M
  30. Like A Virgin / Hollywood Medley (featuring Christina Aguilera, Britney Spears & Missy Elliott) (Liv
  31. Like a virgin / hollywood medley (featuring christina aguilera, britney spears & missy elliott) (live)
  32. Little Boy Lost
  33. Live To Tell (Live)
  34. Lo que siente la mujer
  35. Love On The Run
  36. Love perfusion
  37. Love profuision
  38. Love Profusion (Headcleaner Rock Mix)
  39. Madonna - The 1st Album
  40. Madonna- you'll see
  41. Me against the music (remix)
  42. Me against the music (w/ britney spears)
  43. Mee against the muzic
  44. My dream
  45. Now I'm Following You, Part 2
  46. On The Ground
  47. Paradise
  48. Power Of Good-bye (Dallas' Low End Mix)
  49. Revenge
  50. Scheherazade
  51. Shine a light
  52. Sidewalk Talk
  53. Substitute for Love
  54. Supernatural
  55. The Actress Hasn't Learned The Lines
  56. The closest thing to crazy
  57. The funny song (oh dear daddy)
  58. Thunderpuss GHV2 Megamix
  59. Till Death Do Us Apart
  60. To love you
  61. Veras
  62. Verás
  63. Veras (you'll see)
  64. Vouge
  65. What Can You Loose
  66. Whos What Girl
  67. You must love me (evita)
  68. You must love me (evita) ** this artist does not want the lyrics marked with a star (*) to be posted on the internet. we
  69. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Miami Mix Alternate Ending)
  70. Across The Sky
  71. American Life (American Dream Remix)
  72. Be Careful With My Heart
  73. Bittersweet
  74. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Miami Spanglish Mix)
  75. Each Time You Break My Heart
  76. Freedom
  77. Get Over
  78. Goodbye To Innocence
  79. Guilty By Association
  80. Hey You
  81. History
  82. Hoy Que No Estas (Now That You're Not Here)
  83. I Surrender, Dear
  84. If You Forget Me
  85. Just A Dream
  86. Justify My Love (The Beast Within Mix)
  87. Let Down Your Guard (Rough Mix Edit)
  88. Like A Virgin / Hollywood Medley (Vma)
  89. Lo Que Siente La Mujer (What The Woman Feels)
  90. Love Won't Wait
  91. Me Against The Music
  92. Revolver (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  93. Santa Baby
  94. Sidewalk Talk (Extended Dance Mix)
  95. Supernatural (Original Arms House Mix)
  96. The Funny Song
  97. Time Stood Still
  98. Up Down Suite
  99. Verás (You'll See)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs DI - V album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -