Madcap Lyrics

Madcap Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Under Suspicion (2004)
CD Album  East To West (2002)
CD Album  Stand Your Ground (2001)
Album: Under Suspicion (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Under Suspicion" CD
  1. Keep Dancin'
  2. Lovesick
  3. Move Forward
  4. Somewhere In The City
  5. Under Suspicion
  6. Youth Explosion
  7. Searching For Ground
  8. Turnaround
  9. It Won't Die
  10. In My Head
  11. Midnight Strikes
Album: East To West (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "East To West" CD
  1. Bright Lights, Big City
  2. These Old Feelings
  3. Hometown
  4. New Age
  5. Parental Advisory
  6. Streets Of Belief
  7. Midnight Thoughts
  8. Heaven Or Hell
  9. Situation Breakdown
  10. Desolate Town
  11. You Can't Forget
  12. Better Day
Album: Stand Your Ground (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stand Your Ground" CD
  1. Die
  2. Downtown
  3. Going On The Road
  4. Church And State
  5. Lazy Sunday
  6. My Turn
  7. French Quarter
  8. Bottles Away
  9. Saturday
  10. Autumn
  11. Two Steps Behind
  12. I Hate The Man

sheet music Buy Madcap Sheet Music
cd Buy Madcap CDs
guitar tabs Madcap Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -