Machine Head Lyrics

Machine Head Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Machine Head

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Unto The Locust (2011)
CD Album  The Blackening (2007)
CD Album  Malae Artes (2005)
CD Album  Through The Ashes Of Empires (2003)
CD Album  From This Day (2000)
CD Album  Supercharger (2000)
CD Album  The Burning Red (1999)
CD Album  More Things Change... (1997)
CD Album  The More Things Can Change (1997)
CD Album  Old (1995)
CD Album  Burn My Eyes (1993)
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - T
Album: Unto The Locust (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unto The Locust" CD
  1. Be Still And Know
  2. Darkness Within
  3. I Am Hell
  4. Locust
  5. Pearls Before The Swine
  6. This Is The End
  7. Who We Are
Album: The Blackening (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Blackening" CD
  1. Clenching The Fists Of Dissent
  2. Beautiful Mourning
  3. Aesthetics Of Hate
  4. Now I Lay Thee Down
  5. Slanderous
  6. Halo
  7. Wolves
  8. A Farewell To Arms
Album: Malae Artes (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Malae Artes" CD
  1. Nuda Veritas
  2. Lifelong Hope
  3. My Desdemona
  4. Miss Murderess
  5. Good Mourning
  6. Henceforth
  7. Keep The Secret
  8. Down-hearted
  9. Dead And Gone
Album: Through The Ashes Of Empires (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Through The Ashes Of Empires" CD
  1. All falls down
  2. Days turn from blue to gray
  3. Imperium
  4. Bite the bullet
  5. Left unfinished
  6. Elegy
  7. In the presence of my enemies
  8. Days turn blue to gray
  9. Vim
  10. All fall down
  11. Wipe the tears
  12. Descend the shades of night
  13. Seasons Wither
Album: From This Day (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "From This Day" CD
  1. From This Day (Edit)
  2. Alcoholocaust
  3. House Of Suffering
Album: Supercharger (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Supercharger" CD
  1. The Declaration
  2. Bulldozer
  3. White-Knuckle Blackout!
  4. Crashing around you
  5. Kick you when you're down
  6. Only the names
  7. All in your head
  8. American high
  9. Brown Acid
  10. Nausea
  11. Blank generation
  12. Trephination
  13. Deafening silence
  14. Supercharger
Album: The Burning Red (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Burning Red" CD
  1. Enter The Phoenix
  2. Desire to fire
  3. Nothing left
  4. The blood, the sweat, the tears
  5. Silver
  6. From this day
  7. Exhale the vile
  8. Message In A Bottle
  9. Devil with the king's card
  10. I defy
  11. Five
  12. The burning red
Album: More Things Change... (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "More Things Change..." CD
  1. Ten ton hammer
  2. Take my scars
  3. Struck a nerve
  4. Down to none
  5. The Frontlines
  6. Spine
  7. Bay of pigs
  8. Violate
  9. Blistering
  10. The frontliners
  11. Blood of the zodiac
  12. The Possibility Of Life's Destruction (Bonus Track)
  13. My Misery
  14. Colors (Bonus Track)
Album: The More Things Can Change (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "The More Things Can Change" CD
  1. Bay of pigs
  2. Blistering
  3. Blood of the zodiac
  4. Colors
  5. Down to none
  6. My misery
  7. Spine
  8. Struck a nerve
  9. Take my scars
  10. Ten ton hammer
  11. The Frontlines
  12. Violate
Album: Old (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Old" CD
  1. Old
  2. Death Church (Convent Mix)
  3. The Rage To Overcome

sheet music Buy Machine Head Sheet Music
cd Buy Machine Head CDs
guitar tabs Machine Head Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -