5 the Rage to Overcome Lyrics

Machine Head Lyrics 5 the Rage to Overcome

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

5 the Rage to Overcome

by Machine Head. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - T

This world does not want me
This world does not care
And I am a product of this world
Confused, I'd say that's fair
This pain will never leave me
It's scared upon my brain
Destroying everything that brought this
Just to keep me, just to keep me sane
A hatred burns inside me
Emotion out of hand
But I've the will to focus this
Survive, contrive, command
From pain come a courage
The strength from injustice
The rage to overcome it all
An open mind
With a closed fist

sheet music Buy Machine Head sheet music
cd Buy Machine Head CDs
guitar tabs Machine Head guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - T" CD
  1. 11 Block
  2. 2 Old
  3. 3 a Thousand Lies
  4. 4 None but My Own
  5. 5 the Rage to Overcome
  6. 6 Death Church
  7. 7 a Nation on Fire
  8. 8 Blood for Blood
  9. 9 Im Your God Now
  10. Alan's on fire - poison idea
  11. Blank Genertation
  12. Burn My Eyes [1994]
  13. Bush
  14. Colors (Ice-T Cover By Machine Head)
  15. Colors - Ice - T
  16. Colors - ice-t
  17. Decend the shades of night
  18. Hard Times
  19. Hard times - cro-mags
  20. Hole In The Sky
  21. House of suffering - bad brains
  22. Message In A Bottle - Sting
  23. My misery - demon knight
  24. My misery - the more things change
  25. Negative Creep
  26. Nirvana - negative creep
  27. Old Machine
  28. Raining blood - slayer
  29. South of heaven - slayer
  30. Ten Ton Hammer (Live Version)
  31. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears (live)
  32. Witch Hunt
  33. Witching hour - venom
  34. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  35. Ten Fold


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -