KJ-52 Lyrics

KJ-52 Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Yearbook: Includes The Missing Pages! (2008)
CD Album  The Yearbook (2007)
CD Album  Remixed (2006)
CD Album  Behind The Musik (A Boy Named Jonah) (2005)
CD Album  Soul Purpose (2004)
CD Album  It'S Pronounced Five Two (2003)
CD Album  Peace Of Mind (2003)
CD Album  Collaborations (2002)
CD Album  7th Avenue (2000)
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - W
Album: The Yearbook: Includes The Missing Pages! (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Yearbook: Includes The Missing Pages!" CD
  1. Do Yo Thang Remix
  2. Keep Shining
  3. Stuck In The 80’s
  4. Starbucks Takes All My Money
  5. I Got It I Got It
  6. Push Up Remix
  7. You Can Still Come Back Remix
  8. Pump That Remix
  9. I Can Never Forget You
  10. What You Want
  11. All I Need
  12. I Used To
  13. I Almost Got Shot Last Night
Album: The Yearbook (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Yearbook" CD
  1. Do Yo Thang
  2. You're Gonna Make It
  3. Will You Ever Know?
  4. Do Ya Thang
  5. You'll Never Take Me Down
  6. Do You Got That?
  7. It Ain't Easy
  8. Push Up
  9. I Won't Ever Stop
  10. Fanmail
  11. You Can Still Come Back
  12. Can I Be Honest?
  13. Pump That
  14. 5 Minutes (In The Garden)
  15. Daddy's Girl
  16. Wake Up
  17. Say What You Want
  18. It's Gonna Be Alright
  19. You Hang Up First
  20. Always Here For You
  21. Take Every Part Of Me
Album: Remixed (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Remixed" CD
  1. Fivetweezy (disco mania remix)
  2. Revenge of the nerds (horns a plenty remix)
  3. Dear slim pt. 2 (true story remix)
  4. 47 emcees (plus 18 more remix)
  5. I can call on you (piano love remix)
  6. Are you real? (oregon trail remix)
  7. Jesus (reggaeton remix)
  8. Plain white rapper (kalimba remix)
  9. Rock with it (eat to the beat lunch mix remix)
  10. Mullet pride (country krunk remix)
  11. For the ladies (soul vibe remix)
  12. Things i like (timbojones remix)
  13. Washed up (dbl. time remix)
  14. Run for cover
  15. Napoleon dynamite
Album: Behind The Musik (A Boy Named Jonah) (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Behind The Musik (A Boy Named Jonah)" CD
  1. Dad: 'that's how you got your name' (intro)
  2. Fivetweezy
  3. Are u real?
  4. Are You Real?
  5. Rock with it
  6. God
  7. Behind the musik
  8. Mom 'sitting in the puddle' (interlude)
  9. Thank you
  10. Jesus
  11. Right here
  12. Video games
  13. Plain white rapper
  14. Dad 'ybor city' (interlude)
  15. Things i like
  16. Life after death
  17. Never look away
  18. For the ladies
  19. Mom 'i wanted to call you sky' (interlude)
  20. I can call on you
  21. Cry no more
  22. One
  23. He is all
  24. Dad 'it was god working in your life'
  25. Dad: It Was God Working In Your Life (Outro)
Album: Soul Purpose (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Soul Purpose" CD
  1. Wwsp Radio (Intro)
  2. Rocking The Jam
  3. Eyes Open Wide
  4. Bounce With Me
  5. Wwsp Shout Outs (Interlude)
  6. Something For You
  7. Gonna Be Alright
  8. No Stopping Me
  9. Wwsp Testimonials (Interlude)
  10. You're The One
  11. I Miss You
  12. Do You Want To Go?
  13. Captain Crunkalicious (Interlude)
  14. It's Just You
  15. Only You
  16. Wwsp Signing Off (Outro)

sheet music Buy KJ-52 Sheet Music
cd Buy KJ-52 CDs
guitar tabs KJ-52 Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -