Jennifer Lopez Lyrics

Jennifer Lopez Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jennifer Lopez

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Love? (2011)
CD Album  Brave (2007)
CD Album  Como Ama Una Mujer (2007)
CD Album  Hold You Down - EP (2005)
CD Album  Rebirth (2005)
CD Album  The Reel Me [Ep] (2003)
CD Album  J To Tha L-O (2002)
CD Album  J To Tha L-O: The Remixes (2002)
CD Album  This Is Me...Then (2002)
CD Album  J.Lo (2001)
CD Album  On The 6 (1999)
CD Album  On The Six (1999)
CD Album  Hold You Down -
CD Album  Rebirth (iTunes Version)
CD Album  Superstars #1 Hits Remixed
CD Album  This Is Me... Then
CD Album  Other Songs P - LI
CD Album  Other Songs LO - W
Album: Love? (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love?" CD
  1. Charge Me Up
  2. Follow The Leader
  3. On The Radio
  4. Papi
  5. This Cannot Be Love
  6. Good Hit
  7. Take Care
  8. Invading My Mind
  9. I'm Into You
  10. Beautiful
  11. Hooked On You
  12. Everybody's Girl
  13. Fresh Out The Oven
  14. On The Floor
  15. Villain
  16. Keeper
  17. Story Of My Life
  18. Louboutins
  19. Love And War
  20. Starting Over
  21. One Love
  22. One Step At A Time
  23. Pieces
  24. Greatest Part Of Me
  25. Run The World
  26. What Is Love
  27. Until It Beats No More
  28. What Is Love (Part 2)
  29. Llorando Se Fue
Album: Brave (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Brave" CD
  1. Stay together
  2. Forever
  3. Hold it don't drop it
  4. Gotta be there
  5. Never gonna give up
  6. Mile in these shoes
  7. The way it is
  8. Be mine
  9. I need love
  10. Wrong when you're gone
  11. Brave
  12. Do it well
  13. Do it well (remix)
Album: Como Ama Una Mujer (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Como Ama Una Mujer" CD
  1. Qué hiciste
  2. Me haces falta
  3. Como ama una mujer
  4. Te voy a querer
  5. Por que te marchas
  6. Por arriesgarnos
  7. Tu
  8. Amarte es todo
  9. Apresurate
  10. Sola
  11. Adios
Album: Hold You Down - EP (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hold You Down - EP" CD
  1. Hold You Down (Featuring Fat Joe) [Album Version]
Album: Rebirth (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rebirth" CD
  1. Focus
  2. Get Right (Feat.Fabolous)
  3. Get Right (featuring Fabolous)
  4. Get right (remix ft. fabolous)
  5. Hold You Down (featuring Fat Joe)
  6. I've got you
  7. Ride or die
  8. This is me
  9. Step into my world
  10. Get right
  11. Hold you down
  12. Whatever you wanna do
  13. Cherry pie
  14. I got you
  15. Still around
  16. Ryde or die
  17. I, love
  18. He'll be back
  19. (can't believe) this is me
  20. Get right (remix)
Album: The Reel Me [Ep] (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Reel Me [Ep]" CD
  1. Baby i love you
  2. Jenny from the block
  3. All i have
  4. I'm glad
  5. The one,

sheet music Buy Jennifer Lopez Sheet Music
cd Buy Jennifer Lopez CDs
guitar tabs Jennifer Lopez Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -