Fighter Lyrics

Jennifer Lopez Lyrics Fighter

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Jennifer Lopez. Buy album CD: Other Songs P - LI

Well I thought you knew, thinkin' that you were true
Guess I, I couldn't trust called your bluff time is up
'Cause I've had enough
You were there by my side, always down for the ride
But your joy ride just came down in flames 'cause your creed sold me out in shame

After all of the stealing and the cheating you'd probably think that
I hold resentment for you
But uh, uh you're wrong
'Cause if it wasn't for all that you tried to do, I wouln't know
Just how capable I am yo pull through
So I wanna say thank you
'Cause it

Makes me that much stronger
Makes me work a little bit harder
It makes me that much wiser
So thanks for makin' me a fighter
Made me learn a little bit faster
Made my skin a little bit thicker
Makes me that much smarter
So thanks for makin' me a fighter

Never saw it coming, all of your backstabbing
Just so you could cash in on a good thing before I'd realize your game
I heard you're goin round playin, the victim now
But don't even begin feelin' I'm the one to blame
'Cause you dug your own grave
After all of the fights and the lies 'cause you're wanting to haunt me
But that won't work anymore, no more
It's over
'Cause if it wasn't for all of your torture
I wouldn't know how to be this way now and never back down
'Cause it


How could this man I thought I knew
Turn out to be unjust so cruel
Could only see the good in you
Pretended not to know the truth
You tried to hide your lies, disguise yourself
Through libing in denial
But in the end you'll see

I am a fighter and I
I ain't goin' stop
There is no turning back
I've had enough

[Chorus x2]

sheet music Buy Jennifer Lopez sheet music
cd Buy Jennifer Lopez CDs
guitar tabs Jennifer Lopez guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs P - LI Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs P - LI" CD
  1. (Put On You) Hooked On You
  2. Acapulco 78
  3. Ain't It Funny (Final Remix) (Featuring Murda Inc.)
  4. Ain't It Funny (Murder Remix FeatJa Rule & Caddillac Tah)
  5. Ain't It Funny[murder Remix] - Caddillac Tah
  6. Aint it funny remix feat ja rule and cadillac tah
  7. Alive (soundtrack enough)
  8. Alive[album Version]
  9. All I Had
  10. All I Have Ft. Ll. Cool J.
  11. All My Love
  12. All My Pride Is All I Have (Feat. Ll Cool J.)
  13. Amar es para siempre (to love is forever)
  14. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  15. Ant It Funny
  16. Austin
  17. Baby (Eric Lee's Male Version Of "Dear Ben")
  18. Baby Dun Go
  19. Baby i love you (non-remix)
  20. Baby I Love You (Remix)
  21. Baby i love you (remix) feat r.kelly
  22. Baby i love you!i!
  23. Bailar Nada Mas
  24. Big Shot
  25. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  26. Bonus Track: Get Right Featuring Fabolous
  27. Bring Me To Life (Xxx Soundtrack)
  28. Can You See
  29. Cariáo
  30. Clothes Off
  31. Dance Again
  32. Enough (country remix)
  33. Fighter
  34. Flashy
  35. Get On The Mic
  36. Get Right (In Rebirth Album)
  37. Get Right Featuring Fabolous [bonus Track]
  38. Get right remix feat. fabolous
  39. Goin' In
  40. Hiciste
  41. Hold Me Down (Jadakiss Remix) (Featuring Jadakiss, Missy Elliot, T.I., & Fat Joe)
  42. Hold You Down (Extended Remix)
  43. Hypnotico
  44. I Am Gonna Be Allright
  45. I love you
  46. I Wish I Wasn't
  47. I'm Coming Out
  48. I'm Gonna Be Allright
  49. I'm gonna be alright (feat. nas)
  50. I'm Gonna Be Alright (track Masters Remix Feat50 Cent)
  51. I'm Gonna Be Alright[Track Masters Remix]
  52. I'm gunna be alright remix (ft. 50cent + nas)
  53. I'm Real (Ja Rule Mix)
  54. I'm Real (murder Remix Featja Rule)
  55. I'm Real (Remix)
  56. I'm Real[murder Remix] - Ja Rule
  57. I've been thinking
  58. If You Had My Love[dark Child Master Mix]
  59. Im real remix featuring ja-rule
  60. In A Fantasy
  61. It funny
  62. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  63. It's Love
  64. J Lo
  65. J.lo-jenny from the block
  66. Jenny From The Block (50 Cent Remix)
  67. Jenny From The Block (No Rap Version)
  68. Jenny From The Block (Rap Version)
  69. Jenny From The Block (Remix)
  70. Jenny From The Block [No Rap]
  71. Jenny from the bronx
  72. Let’s Get Loud[Pablo Flores Remix]
  73. Lights Out


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs P - LI album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -