Glenwood projects Lyrics

Ill Bill Lyrics Glenwood projects

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Glenwood projects

by Ill Bill. Buy album CD: What'S Wrong With Bill?

[Uncle Howie]
"Glenwood mother-fuckin' Projects, that was the fuckin' place man. Fuckin'
crack smoking all night. Cookin' it up, sellin' C4, weapons, blowguns, every
mother-fuckin' thing - what a fuckin' rush. We were cookin' the shit up, an'
I smoked it up an' the Jamaicans man, they came back, fuckin' torched the
place, with me mother-fuckin' in it! I couldn't get out the fuckin
apartment, they locked me in, I had to go out the fuckin window, it was
fuckin' dynamite!"

[Ill Bill]
Ill Bill lost sanity - lost humanity
Lost in a maze of purple haze, cannabis sativa - spit ether - violently
Very vociferous – victorious - hotter than a crematorium - I'll kill all of you
Kill you – mother-fuck you - Drop dead faggit it's the dragon
.44 Magnum - splatter you in front of your family
My fire arms, never be tired - up in the air
Throw a bullet up in each eye – an' one in ya ear
I speak heroin, breathe weed, sniff cocaine
Tweaked levels when I peeped Courtney kill Cobain
We got the whole world scratching they heads
Life is like a high-jacked airliner, but we managed to win
Back to the crib, breakin up the cats in the brig
Havin a bitch - flashin the tits - While you crashing the whip
Laughin at hoes, taking fakerss to amateur flicks
While the Ill Bill albums kidnapping your kids

[Chorus – Ill Bill x2]
I put the D into Drugs an' the G into Guns
I put the D into Dubs an' the T into Thugs
I put the C into 'Caine an' the P into Pain
The G into Game, Pop-Pop – three in ya brain

I get impatient like a long bid - get so vexed I hit the wrong kid
Shit gets awkward, like I'm on a drug an' I can't get off it
Blank out – rip a shank out
Treat you like Vietcong - hit you like the weed in a bong
Your pussy like a G-string or thong
You think I'm sick? Fucked up? Oh am I?
You think you can't die?
Don't think your crazy cuz a years passed by
Beat you down with my fuckin' hands tied
Now change your attitude, before you get cracked from different latitudes
By kids that are mad at you – they expect gratitude
I'll strike a foe - even if you don't know me you better act like you know
Especially if you're soft – I've earned my stripes like Schwarzkopf
The gun I bust off will tear through your clothes like a moth
Your sloppy, cuz you start beef, and cop please, but not me…

[Chorus – Ill Bill x2]
I put the D into Drugs an' the G into Guns
I put the D into Dubs an' the T into Thugs
I put the C into 'Caine an' the P into Pain
The G into Game, Pop-Pop – three in ya brain

I rock sickening raps like Woody Allen flares beach hats
A John Hinckley – run up on politicians with ski caps
Laser weapons – I bleed coke, happiness is like a warm gun
Run in ya crib slitting ya G's throat
Cruise the block, whippin' uzi's an' pop
Loosin the cops, whether new lots or zooming through Watts
The newest space suite, love rocking titties like grapefruits
Phase two - Rasta-ice inverted "Hey-Zeus" (Jesus)
I'm up in fat burger – bag some codeine
So clean, pinstripe gat runners are Old G's
serving the fiends crack, dope and weed
Glenwood projects - we living the American dream
Screaming "hey pelican" – trains of coke on my cock
Handle bars like "Vivica" – with nipples and crotch
We toured - drive-bys on the mongoose with glocks
This ain't rhetorical, the story gets worse – you get shot

[Chorus – Ill Bill x2]
I put the D into Drugs an' the G into Guns
I put the D into Dubs an' the T into Thugs
I put the C into 'Caine an' the P into Pain
The G into Game, Pop-Pop – three in ya brain

sheet music Buy Ill Bill sheet music
cd Buy Ill Bill CDs
guitar tabs Ill Bill guitar tabs
Album: What'S Wrong With Bill? (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "What'S Wrong With Bill?" CD
  1. 5 Minutes Alone
  2. About Them
  3. All I Ask For
  4. All The Right Words
  5. Arrastra
  6. Bonus Track-How Can I Live
  7. Chasing the dragon (moshpit remix)
  8. Cleansing
  9. Corazon Of Mine
  10. De La Vida
  11. Disposal [Demo]
  12. Disposed
  13. Everyday [Demo]
  14. Everything Beautiful
  15. Eye For An Eye (Soulfly Cover)
  16. Fallen
  17. Five Minutes Alone (Pantera Cover)
  18. Frustrated
  19. God Is I
  20. God Save Us
  21. God Save Us [Live]
  22. Have You Ever Felt?
  23. How Can I Live
  24. How Can I Live (Spanish Version)
  25. How Can I Live [Acoustic Version]
  26. How Can I Live [Gold Mix]
  27. How Can I Live [Single Version]
  28. I Am Loco
  29. I'll Find A Way
  30. I'll Find A Way [French Bonus Track]
  31. If You Still Hate Me
  32. In This Moment
  33. La Liberacion Of Our Awakening
  34. Letting Go
  35. Liar
  36. Liar [Live At Ozzfest 2002]
  37. Liberacion Of Our Awakening
  39. Make Me Feel
  40. My Pleasant Torture
  41. My Resurrection
  42. No Murder
  43. Nothing's Clear
  44. Numb
  45. One (Featuring Soulfly)
  46. Part Of The Signs
  47. Predisposed
  48. Predisposed [Live At Radio 3 Studios]
  49. Re-birth
  50. Red Rain
  51. Reservation For Two
  52. Revolution... Revolucion
  53. Rip Out Your Eyes
  54. Rumba
  55. Rumba (another Version)
  56. Someone Or Something
  57. Someone Or Something [French Bonus Track]
  58. Te Amo...i Hate You
  59. Territorial Pissings
  60. The Alibi Of Tyrants
  61. This Is War
  62. This Time's For Real
  63. This Time's For Real [Acoustic Version]
  64. Turns To Gray
  65. Two
  66. Two (Vaya Con Dios)
  67. Uncle zowie
  68. Under The Sun (Featuring Soulfly)
  69. Unframed
  70. Unreal
  71. Unreal (Reborn Mix)
  72. Unreal [Spanish Version]
  73. Violent Saint
  74. What Comes Around
  75. What Comes Around (Spanish)
  76. What Comes Around [Spanish Version]
  77. What Comes Around(Day Of The Dead Mix)
  78. What You Deserve
  79. What's wrong with bill
  80. When It Cuts
  81. With You
  82. Zombie Eaters
  83. What's Wrong?
  84. Overkill
  85. Anatomy Of A School Shooting
  86. Glenwood projects
  87. Peace sells
  88. Unstoppable
  89. Death smiles at murder
  90. Chasing the dragon
  91. Alien workshop
  92. Canarsie artie's brigade
  93. Porno director
  94. American history x
  95. Legend has it
  96. Final scene
  97. Chasing The Dragon (Moshpit Mix)


Song words / lyrics from What'S Wrong With Bill? album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -