Canarsie artie's brigade Lyrics

Ill Bill Lyrics Canarsie artie's brigade

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Canarsie artie's brigade

by Ill Bill. Buy album CD: What'S Wrong With Bill?

[Ill Bill]
You like to take drugs and hear music, my album is engineered
Like biotechnology, attach me to ya ear
I make the devil do the work of God and God do evil
I'm both positive and negative, I'm like two people
Both from New York, New York, so trife they named it twice
Only idiots is broke, the hood is paved with ice
Paved with gold but never let it rape ya soul
Turn the tables on the dough homie take control
Fuck not eatin' shot the sheriff, made 'em stop breathin'
Anybody that ever fucked with me I got even
Wanna be here hardcore homie but you not leavin'
Starin' down at yourself prayin' maybe you'll stop bleedin'
God hates us all, use a brick to decorate the wall
Put a bullet in ya dome, desecrate ya skull
A world of pain so hot, Bill burst into flames
Psychological spit it like a person deranged

I'm one of Brooklyn's best sickos, I'm not egotistical
Just statin' facts hollow tip bullets keep the biscuit full
My rap speaks for itself, its alive
It says fuck with me and I'll have to murder you to survive
Their ain't many like me not too many like me
Too many wanna be like me it's not likely
Ya packin' a sword and a bat
But me I'm runnin' across the chessboard with a gat, ain't that ya queen
I don't gotta play this game clean
But I'm a play it like I mean business and I'm a utilize my brain to scheme
Rap been producin' directin' pimpin' an evil thinkin' clappin'
It's gruesome dissections
I started rhymin' in 88 like eighth grade in New York state
The only emotion I displayed was hate
From pigs with gats and kids that rapped
Fuck a snitch, you can't blame me for an animal like that

I clash with the mind of a machathetto
And laugh if you cryin' when I blast the metal
March with an army of darkness until ya shotty go shot less
With a cock that'll make ya mommy drop topless
Write a bible quote with his blood on the wall
Another horror flick victim is just, runnin' to fall
Now the FBI say that theirs a nut on the crawl
It's Q the fuckin' maniac, brought a gun to the brawl
Pop the tow truck cop from my automobile
Then slide up in the club and party with my portable steel
Violence for the violent consumer, keep ya ear to the beat
Ya eyes glued to the luger and true to the herd
Hopin' to hurt ya fancy life
Cuz I paid taxes and vote for the anti Christ
Unholy trinity, vacate the whole vicinity
Scrappin' dignity and quickly take the hoes virginity

Cause back to before zodiacs, sharpshooter, top of the pack
I keep it poppin' like I'm thrown in Iraq
Y'all know the cults back, the most hated with the sickest flow
Control freak handin' out cups like I was Jim Jones
Bury the rubble, half y'all live in the bubble
Fakin' my own death to forge passports and body doubles
Flash to 86, bubble coats toast and sneakers
Slay ya wrists, keep the posse thick, ropes and beepers
Dead celebrities, real life ain't as dope as the movies
Mental funeral the trauma unit since it was juvis
Out the hood groupies, coke head thugs and rock cuties
Motley Crue sluts love to chew cock and cop boobies
Swing the war hammer, see me on tour flyin' the Gor banner
The pigs tryin' to catch me out shoppin' I'm so modest
The gods are metal so consider the dream
Elvis is dead and 2Pac, he livin' in Queens

sheet music Buy Ill Bill sheet music
cd Buy Ill Bill CDs
guitar tabs Ill Bill guitar tabs
Album: What'S Wrong With Bill? (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "What'S Wrong With Bill?" CD
  1. 5 Minutes Alone
  2. About Them
  3. All I Ask For
  4. All The Right Words
  5. Arrastra
  6. Bonus Track-How Can I Live
  7. Chasing the dragon (moshpit remix)
  8. Cleansing
  9. Corazon Of Mine
  10. De La Vida
  11. Disposal [Demo]
  12. Disposed
  13. Everyday [Demo]
  14. Everything Beautiful
  15. Eye For An Eye (Soulfly Cover)
  16. Fallen
  17. Five Minutes Alone (Pantera Cover)
  18. Frustrated
  19. God Is I
  20. God Save Us
  21. God Save Us [Live]
  22. Have You Ever Felt?
  23. How Can I Live
  24. How Can I Live (Spanish Version)
  25. How Can I Live [Acoustic Version]
  26. How Can I Live [Gold Mix]
  27. How Can I Live [Single Version]
  28. I Am Loco
  29. I'll Find A Way
  30. I'll Find A Way [French Bonus Track]
  31. If You Still Hate Me
  32. In This Moment
  33. La Liberacion Of Our Awakening
  34. Letting Go
  35. Liar
  36. Liar [Live At Ozzfest 2002]
  37. Liberacion Of Our Awakening
  39. Make Me Feel
  40. My Pleasant Torture
  41. My Resurrection
  42. No Murder
  43. Nothing's Clear
  44. Numb
  45. One (Featuring Soulfly)
  46. Part Of The Signs
  47. Predisposed
  48. Predisposed [Live At Radio 3 Studios]
  49. Re-birth
  50. Red Rain
  51. Reservation For Two
  52. Revolution... Revolucion
  53. Rip Out Your Eyes
  54. Rumba
  55. Rumba (another Version)
  56. Someone Or Something
  57. Someone Or Something [French Bonus Track]
  58. Te Amo...i Hate You
  59. Territorial Pissings
  60. The Alibi Of Tyrants
  61. This Is War
  62. This Time's For Real
  63. This Time's For Real [Acoustic Version]
  64. Turns To Gray
  65. Two
  66. Two (Vaya Con Dios)
  67. Uncle zowie
  68. Under The Sun (Featuring Soulfly)
  69. Unframed
  70. Unreal
  71. Unreal (Reborn Mix)
  72. Unreal [Spanish Version]
  73. Violent Saint
  74. What Comes Around
  75. What Comes Around (Spanish)
  76. What Comes Around [Spanish Version]
  77. What Comes Around(Day Of The Dead Mix)
  78. What You Deserve
  79. What's wrong with bill
  80. When It Cuts
  81. With You
  82. Zombie Eaters
  83. What's Wrong?
  84. Overkill
  85. Anatomy Of A School Shooting
  86. Glenwood projects
  87. Peace sells
  88. Unstoppable
  89. Death smiles at murder
  90. Chasing the dragon
  91. Alien workshop
  92. Canarsie artie's brigade
  93. Porno director
  94. American history x
  95. Legend has it
  96. Final scene
  97. Chasing The Dragon (Moshpit Mix)


Song words / lyrics from What'S Wrong With Bill? album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -