Alien workshop Lyrics

Ill Bill Lyrics Alien workshop

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Alien workshop

by Ill Bill. Buy album CD: What'S Wrong With Bill?

[Intro - Sampled from "Signs"]
The startling footage we're about to show you was photographed
by a forty-two year old - Romero Valadares
This video was taken yesterday afternoon at his son's seventh birthday
In the city of Passo Fundo, Brazil. It was sent to the local news bureau there
and sent to us by a sattelite just a few minutes ago
All initial opinions are; this is genuine

What you are about to see, may disturb you..

[Verse 1]
Murder forensicles, surrounded by alternative tentacles
Extra-terestials step out of starships in pressure-suits
Claiming humans were created inside of test-tubes
Horryfing with huge eyesockets recemble headwounds
Pumpin the protoplasma, jello-like substance
Lookin like goldblum in The Fly, but more dusted
Don't trust their reptilian tounge
They come in peace is what they claim
When their true intentions are to have the world in chains
Said, they came from beyond the stars, unexplenable
Religious people thought they coming was a sign from God
They thought these were the Eloheem
When the first mothership arrived over the planet, it was a creepy scene
A huge hovering metal structure stretching for over 5 miles every direction
Blocking perception, every news channel, 24 hour-coverage stopping commercials
Doctors, experts, UFO's, crop-cicles, arguing generals in closed doors-meetings
Religious cults claiming to know the meaning of these beings
Many of these cults claimed to have been abducted
Probe-prodded and fistfucked and caught in the tractor-beam and lifted up
- Into the lab, strap you to tables, made you endure
Series of tests, pushin beyond the limits of stress
Wakin up in a cold field naked, barely alive
Every inch of your body's in pain, you barely survive
Milleniums ago, starmaps were drawn to sand
The meanings of the pyramids has long tortured man
Pharoahs and Hebrews, Mayans and Aztecs
Mathemetically perfect architects the many gods have blessed
Hieroglyphics become the blueprint of primal physics
Pyramids buried kings screams, tribal clerics
Radar-signals from space bouncing off burnt rocks
Responsible for the travel in Alien Workshop

sheet music Buy Ill Bill sheet music
cd Buy Ill Bill CDs
guitar tabs Ill Bill guitar tabs
Album: What'S Wrong With Bill? (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "What'S Wrong With Bill?" CD
  1. 5 Minutes Alone
  2. About Them
  3. All I Ask For
  4. All The Right Words
  5. Arrastra
  6. Bonus Track-How Can I Live
  7. Chasing the dragon (moshpit remix)
  8. Cleansing
  9. Corazon Of Mine
  10. De La Vida
  11. Disposal [Demo]
  12. Disposed
  13. Everyday [Demo]
  14. Everything Beautiful
  15. Eye For An Eye (Soulfly Cover)
  16. Fallen
  17. Five Minutes Alone (Pantera Cover)
  18. Frustrated
  19. God Is I
  20. God Save Us
  21. God Save Us [Live]
  22. Have You Ever Felt?
  23. How Can I Live
  24. How Can I Live (Spanish Version)
  25. How Can I Live [Acoustic Version]
  26. How Can I Live [Gold Mix]
  27. How Can I Live [Single Version]
  28. I Am Loco
  29. I'll Find A Way
  30. I'll Find A Way [French Bonus Track]
  31. If You Still Hate Me
  32. In This Moment
  33. La Liberacion Of Our Awakening
  34. Letting Go
  35. Liar
  36. Liar [Live At Ozzfest 2002]
  37. Liberacion Of Our Awakening
  39. Make Me Feel
  40. My Pleasant Torture
  41. My Resurrection
  42. No Murder
  43. Nothing's Clear
  44. Numb
  45. One (Featuring Soulfly)
  46. Part Of The Signs
  47. Predisposed
  48. Predisposed [Live At Radio 3 Studios]
  49. Re-birth
  50. Red Rain
  51. Reservation For Two
  52. Revolution... Revolucion
  53. Rip Out Your Eyes
  54. Rumba
  55. Rumba (another Version)
  56. Someone Or Something
  57. Someone Or Something [French Bonus Track]
  58. Te Amo...i Hate You
  59. Territorial Pissings
  60. The Alibi Of Tyrants
  61. This Is War
  62. This Time's For Real
  63. This Time's For Real [Acoustic Version]
  64. Turns To Gray
  65. Two
  66. Two (Vaya Con Dios)
  67. Uncle zowie
  68. Under The Sun (Featuring Soulfly)
  69. Unframed
  70. Unreal
  71. Unreal (Reborn Mix)
  72. Unreal [Spanish Version]
  73. Violent Saint
  74. What Comes Around
  75. What Comes Around (Spanish)
  76. What Comes Around [Spanish Version]
  77. What Comes Around(Day Of The Dead Mix)
  78. What You Deserve
  79. What's wrong with bill
  80. When It Cuts
  81. With You
  82. Zombie Eaters
  83. What's Wrong?
  84. Overkill
  85. Anatomy Of A School Shooting
  86. Glenwood projects
  87. Peace sells
  88. Unstoppable
  89. Death smiles at murder
  90. Chasing the dragon
  91. Alien workshop
  92. Canarsie artie's brigade
  93. Porno director
  94. American history x
  95. Legend has it
  96. Final scene
  97. Chasing The Dragon (Moshpit Mix)


Song words / lyrics from What'S Wrong With Bill? album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -