H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty) Lyrics

H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty) Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty)

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Screamworks: Love in Theory and Practice (2010)
CD Album  Venus Doom (2007)
CD Album  Dark Light (2005)
CD Album  And Love Said No (2004)
CD Album  Love Metal (2003)
CD Album  The Single Collection (2002)
CD Album  Deep Shadows And Brilliant Highlights (2001)
CD Album  Razorblade Romance (2000)
CD Album  Greatest Lovesongs Vol. 666 (1998)
CD Album  And Love Said No: The Greatest Hits 1997 2004
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
CD Album  Other Songs W - V
Album: Screamworks: Love in Theory and Practice (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Screamworks: Love in Theory and Practice" CD
  1. In Venere Veritas
  2. Scared To Death
  3. Heartkiller
  4. Dying Song
  5. Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness)
  6. Love, The Hardest Way
  7. Katherine Wheel
  8. In The Arms Of Rain
  9. Ode To Solitude
  10. Shatter Me With Hope
  11. Acoustic Funeral (For Love In Limbo)
  12. Like St. Valentine
  13. The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness
Album: Venus Doom (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Venus Doom" CD
  1. Venus Doom
  2. Love In Cold Blood
  3. Passion's Killing Floor
  4. The Kiss Of Dawn
  5. Sleepwalking Past Hope
  6. Dead Lovers' Lane
  7. Song Or Suicide
  8. Bleed Well
  9. Cyanide Sun
Album: Dark Light (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dark Light" CD
  1. Vampire Heart
  2. Wings Of A Butterfly
  3. Behind The Crimson Door
  4. Killing Loneliness
  5. Dark Light
  6. Drunk On Shadows
  7. Under The Rose
  8. Play Dead
  9. Face Of God
  10. In The Night Side Of Eden
  11. Venus (In Our Blood)"
  12. The Cage"
Album: And Love Said No (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "And Love Said No" CD
  1. And Love Said No
  2. Join Me In Death
  3. Buried Alive By Love
  4. Heartache Every Moment
  5. Solitary Man
  6. Right Here In My Arms
  7. Funeral Of Hearts
  8. In Joy And Sorrow
  9. Your Sweet Six Six Six
  10. Gone With The Sin
  11. Wicked Game
  12. The Sacrament
  13. Close To The Flame
  14. Poison Girl
  15. Pretending
  16. When Love And Death Embrace
Album: Love Metal (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Metal" CD
  1. Buried alive by love
  2. The funeral of hearts
  3. Beyond redemption
  4. Sweet pandemonium
  5. Soul on fire
  6. The sacrament
  7. Fortress Of Tears
  8. This fortress of tears
  9. Circle of fear
  10. Endless dark
  11. The path
  12. Love's Requiem
  13. Buried Alive By Love (Tavastia Version)

sheet music Buy H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty) Sheet Music
cd Buy H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty) CDs
guitar tabs H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty) Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -