Rebel yell (live) Lyrics

H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty) Lyrics Rebel yell (live)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Rebel yell (live)

by H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty). Buy album CD: The Single Collection

Last night a little dancer came dancin' to my door
Last night my little angel came pumpin' on the floor
She said, come, baby, I got a license for love
And if it expires, pray help from above
Because in the midnight hour, she cried more, more, more
With a rebel yell, she cried more, more, more
In the midnight hour, babe, more, more, more
With a rebel yell, more, more, more
more, more, more
She don't like slavery, she won't sit and beg
But when I'm tired and lonely, she sees me to bed
What set you free and brought you to me, babe
What set you free, I need you here by me
He lives in his own heaven
Collects it to go from the 7-11
Well, he's out all night to collect a fare
Just so long, just so long it don't mess up his hair
I walked the walls for you babe
A thousand miles for you
I dried your tears of pain
666 times for you
I'd sell my soul for you, babe
For money to burn for you
I'd give you all and have none, babe
Just-a just-a just-a just-a to have you here by me

sheet music Buy H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty) sheet music
cd Buy H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty) CDs
guitar tabs H.I.M. (His Infernal Majesty) guitar tabs
Album: The Single Collection (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Single Collection" CD
  1. The heartless (club remix)
  2. Wicked game
  3. For you
  4. Our diabolikal rapture
  5. Wicked game (666 remix)
  6. When love and death embrace (radio edit)
  7. When love and death embrace (aor radio mix)
  8. When love and death embrace (original single edit)
  9. When love and death embrace
  10. Join me
  11. Rebel yell (live)
  12. Dark secret love
  13. Right here in my arms (radio edit)
  14. Join me in death (razorblade mix)
  15. The heartless (space jazz dubmen mix)
  16. Poison girl
  17. Right here in my arms (live)
  18. Poison girl (live)
  19. Gone with the sin (radio edit)
  20. Gone with the sin (o.d. version)
  21. For you (acoustic version) (live)
  22. Bury me deep inside your heart (live)
  23. Gone with the sin
  24. Pretending
  25. Pretending (alternate mix)
  26. Pretending (the cosmic pope jam version)
  27. Loose you tonight (caravan version)
  28. In joy and sorrow (radio edit)
  29. Again
  30. In joy and sorrow (string version)
  31. Salt in our wounds (thulsa doom version)
  32. Beautiful (third seal)
  33. Heartache every moment
  34. Close to the flame
  35. Salt in our wounds (acoustic version)
  36. In joy and sorrow (acoustic version)
  37. Pretending (acoustic version)
  38. Heartache every moment (acoustic version)
  39. Close to the flame (acoustic version)


Song words / lyrics from The Single Collection album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -