French Affair Lyrics

French Affair Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

French Affair

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Desire (2001)
CD Album  Other Songs C - S
Album: Desire (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Desire" CD
  1. 1985
  2. Close To Modern
  3. Crying Just For Show
  4. Down Now
  5. Down Now(Correct)
  6. Living Room Is Empty
  7. One More Time
  8. One Time Bells
  9. Piano
  10. Right In Time
  11. Said So What
  12. When You Heard You
  13. Where We Went Off
  14. Wrong Side
  15. Yes I Guess
  16. My heart goes boom
  17. I want your love
  18. Desire
  19. Poison
  20. I can't say goodbye
  21. Do What You Like
  22. These boots are made for walking
  23. If You Give Me Credit
  24. Je ne sais pas pourquoi
  25. Ake my love mon amour
  26. Take my love mon amour
  27. Multimedia Track
  28. My Heart Goes Boom (K's House Rmx)
  29. Do what you like (i like house rmx)
Album: Other Songs C - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - S" CD
  1. Comme Si, Comme Ca
  2. My boots are made for walking
  3. My Heart Goes Bom (Ladidada)
  4. My heart goes boom (la di da da)
  5. My heart goes boom (vickys richtige version)
  6. You Are So Sexy
  7. Comme Ci Comme Ca
  8. I Like That
  9. Sexy

sheet music Buy French Affair Sheet Music
cd Buy French Affair CDs
guitar tabs French Affair Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -