Multimedia Track Lyrics

French Affair Lyrics Multimedia Track

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Multimedia Track

by French Affair. Buy album CD: Desire

Sorry, I have no Multimedia Track Lyrics,would you please submit Multimedia Track Lyrics to me? Thank you.

Multimedia Track Lyrics related links:

sheet music Buy French Affair sheet music
cd Buy French Affair CDs
guitar tabs French Affair guitar tabs
Album: Desire (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Desire" CD
  1. 1985
  2. Close To Modern
  3. Crying Just For Show
  4. Down Now
  5. Down Now(Correct)
  6. Living Room Is Empty
  7. One More Time
  8. One Time Bells
  9. Piano
  10. Right In Time
  11. Said So What
  12. When You Heard You
  13. Where We Went Off
  14. Wrong Side
  15. Yes I Guess
  16. My heart goes boom
  17. I want your love
  18. Desire
  19. Poison
  20. I can't say goodbye
  21. Do What You Like
  22. These boots are made for walking
  23. If You Give Me Credit
  24. Je ne sais pas pourquoi
  25. Ake my love mon amour
  26. Take my love mon amour
  27. Multimedia Track
  28. My Heart Goes Boom (K's House Rmx)
  29. Do what you like (i like house rmx)


Song words / lyrics from Desire album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -