Eric B. & Rakim Lyrics

Eric B. & Rakim Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Eric B. & Rakim

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Gold (Disc 2) (2005)
CD Album  Classic Eric B. & Rakim (2001)
CD Album  Don't Sweat The Technique (1992)
CD Album  Follow The Leader (1990)
CD Album  Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em (1990)
CD Album  Paid In Full (1987)
CD Album  Paid In Full-Platinum Edition (1987)
CD Album  Other Songs F - W
Album: Gold (Disc 2) (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gold (Disc 2)" CD
  1. Casualties Of War (Radical Radio Edit)
  2. In The Ghetto (Extended Mix)
Album: Classic Eric B. & Rakim (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Classic Eric B. & Rakim" CD
  1. It's Been A Long Time
Album: Don't Sweat The Technique (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Don't Sweat The Technique" CD
  1. Know The Ledge
  2. What's on your mind
  3. Teach the children
  4. Juice (know the ledge) *
  5. Pass the hand grenade
  6. Casualties of war
  7. Rest assured
  8. The punisher
  9. Relax with pep
  10. Keep the beat
  11. What's going on?
  12. Know The Ledge (Juice)
  13. Don't sweat the technique
  14. Kick along
Album: Follow The Leader (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Follow The Leader" CD
  1. Follow The Leader
  2. Microphone fiend
  3. Lyrics Of Fury
  4. Eric b. never scared
  5. Just a Beat
  6. Put your hands together
  7. To The Listeners
  8. No Competition
  9. The r
  10. Musical massacre
  11. Beats for the Listeners
  12. R (Remix)
  13. Microphone Fiend (Extended Remix)
  14. Put Your Hands Together (Fon Force Mix)
Album: Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em" CD
  1. Let The Rhythm Hit Em
  2. No omega
  3. In the ghetto
  4. Step back
  5. Eric B. Made My Day
  6. Run for cover
  7. Untouchables
  8. Mahogany
  9. Keep 'em Eager To Listen
  10. Set 'em straight
  11. Let The Rhythm Hit 'em (12" Vocal Version Remix)
Album: Paid In Full (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Paid In Full" CD
  1. A Day In The Life
  2. Be Myself Again
  3. Christmas
  4. Christmas Without You
  5. Cracks Of My Broken Heart
  6. Hurricane
  7. I Guess This Is Goodbye
  8. I Know
  9. I Know You Got Soul (The Richie Rich Mega Mix)
  10. I Wanna Be Loved
  11. I'll Be There
  12. In The End
  13. India
  14. Lamentation
  15. Let's Stay Together
  16. Let's Stay Together (Midnight Mix )
  17. Love Don't Love Me
  18. Love Don't Love Me (Remix)
  19. Love Of My Own
  20. Love The Hurt Away
  21. Love, Patience, & Time
  22. Loving Your Best Friend
  23. Making Love
  24. Man Enough To Cry
  25. More Than Just A Girlfriend
  26. My Prayer
  27. Never Want To Live Without You
  28. Poetry Girl
  29. Pretty Baby
  30. Something Real
  31. Spend My Life
  32. Spend My Life With You
  33. Spend My Life With You (Remix)
  34. Spiritual Thang
  35. Still With You
  36. Take It
  37. That's Just My Way
  38. The Last Time
  39. True To Myself
  40. What If We Was Cool
  41. When You Think Of Me
  42. Where Does The Love Go
  43. While You Were Here
  44. Why You Follow Me
  45. I ain't no joke
  46. Eric B. Is On The Cut
  47. My melody
  48. I know you got soul
  49. Move the crowd
  50. Paid in full
  51. As the rhyme goes on
  52. Chinese Arithmetic
  53. Eric b is president
  54. Extended Beat
  55. As The Rhyme Goes On (Radio Mix)
  56. Paid In Full (The Coldcut Remix)

sheet music Buy Eric B. & Rakim Sheet Music
cd Buy Eric B. & Rakim CDs
guitar tabs Eric B. & Rakim Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -