» »

Elliot Minor Lyrics

Elliot Minor List of Lyrics

Album: New Songs Lyrics
[Buy "New Songs" CD]
Album: Solaris (2009) Lyrics
[Buy "Solaris" CD]
  1. All Along
  2. Silently
  3. Better Than The Courtroom
  4. The Dancer
  5. Electric High
  6. Another Morning
  7. Discover (Why The Love Hurts)
  8. She Gets Around
  9. Jacky Jules
  10. Solaris
  11. Forgetting You
  12. Blinding Light
  13. I Believe
  14. The Courtroom
  15. Coming Home
Album: Elliot Minor (2008) Lyrics
[Buy "Elliot Minor" CD]
Album: Other Songs Lyrics
[Buy "Other Songs" CD]
  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. Let's Turn This Back Around
  3. Shiver
  4. Sometimes You Are Wrong
  5. Glorious
  6. Now She's Gone
  7. So Here We Are
  8. Sometimes You Are
  9. Song For Festivity
Album: Time After Time Lyrics
[Buy "Time After Time" CD]