Punch And Judy Lyrics

Elliot Minor Lyrics Punch And Judy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Punch And Judy

by Elliot Minor. Buy album CD: Time After Time

A wallflower punch talks to Judy
In a crowded corner where anybody can listen in
But they don't read page to page or speak easy
Now they're gonna go say the words
In the wrong order again

They walk in a circle
Through all the sidewalk scenes theyused to be apart of one time
Now everybody just stares and whispers
Driving around up and down division street
I used to like it here
It just bums me out to remember

Can't you ever treat anyone nice
I think I'm gonna make the same mistake twice
They draw the curtain, wait for a call
Pretty lucky if they get any kind of response at all

Can't you ever treat anyone nice
I think I'm gonna make the same mistake twice
I'm gonna make the same mistake twice

sheet music Buy Elliot Minor sheet music
cd Buy Elliot Minor CDs
guitar tabs Elliot Minor guitar tabs
Album: Time After Time Lyrics
cd Buy "Time After Time" CD
  1. 2:45 Am
  2. A Question Mark
  3. Alameda
  4. Amity
  5. Angeles
  6. As Arson
  7. Baby Britain
  8. Ballad Of Big Nothing
  9. Beijing
  10. Between The Bars
  11. Blessed By Your Own Ghost
  12. Bottle Up And Explode
  13. Condor Ave
  14. Cupid's Trick
  15. Drag Like Pull
  16. Drive All Over Town
  17. Drive Onto Me
  18. Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands
  19. Genea
  20. Halfway Pretty
  21. Halfway Pretty (Acoustic)
  22. I Didn't Understand
  23. Independence Day
  24. Intro
  25. Last Call
  26. Lost Instrumental
  27. Lucky Star
  28. No Name #1
  29. No Name #2
  30. No Name #3
  31. No Name #4
  32. No Name No. 5
  33. Oh Well, Okay
  34. Pictures Of Me
  35. Pitseleh
  36. Punch And Judy
  37. Roman Candle
  38. Rose Parade
  39. Say Yes
  40. Somebody That I Used To Know
  41. Song For Festvity
  42. Speed Trials
  43. Sweet Adeline
  44. The Conversation
  45. The Liar Is You
  46. The Watermark High
  47. The White One Is Evil
  48. Tomorrow Tomorrow
  49. Voices
  50. Waiting While Under Paralysis
  51. Waltz #1
  52. Waltz #2 (xo)


Song words / lyrics from Time After Time album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -